Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Newest hotel in Lockhart; complimentary breakfast.

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Cons: Maintenance needed on toilet in our bathroom to make it flush thoroughly. WiFi signal in hotel room was slow and kept dropping connections.
Location: Convenient location to Lockhart which has four great barbeque restaurants.
Easy check-in. Pleasant, helpful staff. Complimentary breakfast with scrambled eggs and sausage links. Waffles and three dry cereals to choose from. Pastries and biscuits with gravy available. We ate breakfast for the three days we stayed at the hotel. Needed to use the microwave oven in the dinning room to heat up the eggs and sausage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family Visit

Posted Jun 3, 2015
The hotel is very quiet and clean. Nice crisp linens.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family Trip

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: How clean it was.
The hotel is very tidy and clean. I have stayed there before and it is very consistent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont stay here

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Nothing really
Cons: Lower the prices drastically
Location: Absolutely nothing !! No cellular coverage, over half an hour drive to austin
Way too over priced for the kind of accommodation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to Austin, without the Austin price

Posted May 26, 2015
Location: Lockhart is supposed to be the best bbq in Texas. We tried Black's, and it was good, but not as good as Cooper's BBQ in Llano.
The hotel is new and clean and comfortable. Our only complaint was that the room smelled mildewy and stale. It is entirely likely, however, that the unprecedented rain in the region is responsible for the smell, and there isn't a whole lot to do about it because it won't dry out!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingsville, TX

Great!

Posted May 18, 2015
Great place perfect for our weekend plans. Out of the hustle and bustle but not too far from the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
The beds were very uncomfortable. I realize you can't put a Temperpedic in every room BUT A mattress where you can feel EVERY INTERSPRING is poor. Tends to make for morning backaches!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ballinger, Tx

Not child friendly

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Not very child friendly and breakfast could have been better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from College Station, TX

Overall pleasant stay.

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: Good breakfast and overall good condition.
Location: Near a lot of BBQ restaurants and the tollway going both north and south.
We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights during spring break. With the tollway close by it made the drive to locations in South Austin quick.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uvalde, TX

Nice hotel, close to COTA

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Noise insulation
Location: Circuit of the Americas
Clean, comfortable room. Room size was perfect, pool and gym area are ok.