Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Inese Mazurewiczfrom Ontario

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were quite happy with the room. It was in a handy location for us. Breakfast was good.Price of the room was a bit high compared to other sites where we have stayed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karenfrom Cuba NY

Nice hotel for an overnight stay

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Room was roomy with a king size bed.
Cons: Customer service
We arrived late due to a convention. The hotel staff on duty was distracted or something, but we got our room and relaxed a bit. We needed a place to eat that was open late. We had hoped to find some information at the front desk but no one was there. We even yelled "Hello??" a few times with no results. Room was nice but staff was lacking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jamie. Gehring

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Suzie Qfrom Maryland

Very pleasant stay at a good price!

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Clean, perfect for a 2 night stay as we were out sightseeing all day and only in the room to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John Huntingtonfrom Tampa Florida

Will stay again

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Liked the hotel, Pool is awesome for the kids. Breakfast was more than adequate and good. Walls a bit this so you do hear neighbors. staff was awesome and helpful. highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by kari zfrom wisconsin

served its purpose

Posted Apr 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel was okay. there were some renovations going on during our stay and the halls smelled of paint. great breakfasts in the morning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business stay. Affordable and clean.

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: Great bed. Quiet. Clean.
Cons: It's great for the price.
Location: Work.
Lights aren't real bright for working in the room but otherwise okay. Affordable and clean. Great bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com