Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Room 137 was probably newly renovated. The bathroom was small, but some extra storage was provided under the sink. The breakfast was their weak point. Pastries were nothing special. We stayed one weeknight and two weekend days, and the breakfast choices were quite different. No hash browns or muffins on the weeknight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Have stayed at this hotel before, very convenient

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Cons: Breakfast buffet was nice however, when we went down at 8.30 meat had run out and we had to remind to replenish.
Very satisfactory and comfortable.very convenient and met all our requirements.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angie

Posted May 29, 2014
Very clean and spacious...stayed here with my husband & parents for 3 nights and did not encounter problems...would love to stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Inese Mazurewicz from Ontario

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were quite happy with the room. It was in a handy location for us. Breakfast was good.Price of the room was a bit high compared to other sites where we have stayed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karen from Cuba NY

Nice hotel for an overnight stay

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Room was roomy with a king size bed.
Cons: Customer service
We arrived late due to a convention. The hotel staff on duty was distracted or something, but we got our room and relaxed a bit. We needed a place to eat that was open late. We had hoped to find some information at the front desk but no one was there. We even yelled "Hello??" a few times with no results. Room was nice but staff was lacking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jamie. Gehring

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Suzie Q from Maryland

Very pleasant stay at a good price!

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Clean, perfect for a 2 night stay as we were out sightseeing all day and only in the room to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John Huntington from Tampa Florida

Will stay again

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Liked the hotel, Pool is awesome for the kids. Breakfast was more than adequate and good. Walls a bit this so you do hear neighbors. staff was awesome and helpful. highly recommend.