Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Close To The Erie Canal Bike Path

Posted Aug 19, 2014
The outside of the hotel is cute and pretty well maintained. The rooms are dated but clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Super nice!

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Cons: Air conditioners
Location: Beautiful little town of lockport and great eateries nearby!
The 2 room suite was super spacious, clean and nicely decorated! The air conditioners could probably be replaced as they are a bit loud otherwise - perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland Ohio

would stay here again and again

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Their is Nothing I would be able to improve they do a great job
Location: Near everything. Stores, malls, the town is great a lot to do. I would suggest dinner at DeFlippos resturant the food was amazing, excellent service.
The staff was very helpful and friendly. The rooms were very clean. I loved the beauty of the hotel. The grounds were very well kept. Cute decorations all over the place. The pool area was clean and very nice.
2 out of 5
by josh n George from Buffalo, NY

Pictures must have been taken 20 years ago.

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Got to hotel late in Eve. After a wedding. Office person nog friendly, can't find our reservation, puts us in tired dumpy room. Ugghh!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel

Posted May 27, 2014
Very comfortable and staff was courteous and helpful. A very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Al from New York,Orange county

Very Very good ( no. "great" ) place.

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Pros: When I am in Amherst I drive 12 miles to stay at this place.
Cons: Nothing let it stay the way it is. you can't improve on this place
Location: Close to food and stuff, what more do you want
Yes that's the word" great" place. we came out in the morning and the snow had been removed from the car. it had snowed during the night. I think that about says it all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northwest NJ

Great value

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: A value-priced suite.
Cons: No towel racks. Jacuzzi goes through short, noisy cycle after use. Plaque warns you but still startling.
Location: The Inn recommended the Garlock restaurant. Very good.
We stayed in one of the suites and was very pleased, especially considering the price. The non-suites are slightly small, but also clean and pleasant. After a rough 7 hr. drive (wind, snow and record low temps), we did not check in with the best of attitudes, but the staff was warm and very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outdated but clean and comfortable

Posted Dec 1, 2013
The motel was older than I expected, however it made up in being exceptionally clean. The room was spotless as were the bathrooms. I was very surprised at how comfortable the room was.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room for the price

Posted Oct 20, 2013
The room was beautiful! Tons of free movies on the tv. Quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2013