Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

great hotel for an overnight while traveling

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Extra space in the room along with a microwave and frig. made it great.
Cons: The coffee maker was an older style, not what you'd usually find these days. That was the only negative about our stay.
We recently stayed the night before a bike race. It was very comfortable, clean, and had space to bring the bikes in the room. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close to I-75

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: It's location to I-75
The hotel was clean and the staff very friendly. I actually left my iPod at the hotel. The staff called to let me know and I was able to go back and get it. I was pleasantly surprised because someone could have easily have kept it. Their honesty made my day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tonia from Macon Ga

GREAT STAY

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Thanks Sandy for our wonderful service and yummy breakfast. Nice, Clean very modern hotel.Great stay.Well worth the cost!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Renee from Minnesota

no recycling at comfort

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Do you recycle at all in Georgia? I know comfort and pretty much all hotels in MN have recycling...I asked the front desk where we could recycle our soda bottles that we bought at the hotel, she did not know. Saw lots of beer cans in garbages. That's pure money, people. Comfort Suites, it is irresponsible not to recycle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Good place

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Staff were good and friendly, our room was clean, good place nearby interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sandra from Los Angeles

Will Stay Here Again

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic from beginning to end. Customer service was great and the room was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by century concret tincorporated from Wausau

Satisfied

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. A bit pricey for what I was looking for. Good coffee and breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Portia from Stone Mountain

Valentine's Getaway

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was wonderful! We were very comfortable and the staff was supper nice. I would so come back here again