Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodstock, GA

Very nice stay

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Friendliness & helpfulness of staff. Beds were wonderful.
Cons: Signs on how to enter into hotel parking lot could be better. Could not figure out where entrance was.
Location: Tanger's Outlet Mall. Lots of restaurants nearby.
Stayed at this hotel because of proximity to high school reunion. Beds were very comfortable. Staff very friendly and helpful. Hotel was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Wish we had found it sooner

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Front desk staff
Location: Shopping right next door at Tanger Outlet Racetrack only 10 mins away Good choice of fast food restaurants nearby Sit-down restaurants within 2 exits
This is the first time we have stayed here in the many years we have been coming to Atl for races. The front desk staff is great. Every one of them was very friendly and helpful. The air conditioning in the room is excellent. Bed is hard as a rock, but some of us like it that way. One day our room didn't get cleaned. That did not make me happy. I had to go get clean towels and trash bags. Staff apologized and it didn't happen again, but it would have been nice to have an offer of a discount or something.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What I expected.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
It was fine, nothing special, but adequate. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Animal friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Convenience location. Reasonably priced. Friendly front desk personnel - especially when we checked in (thank you).
Cons: TV channels - need more that actually come through and work. Need hotel entrance sign by Huddle House - we drove past twice looking for it.
Location: Very close to Walmart and several restaurants to choose from. We were there to visit Noah's Ark Animal Sanctuary...loved it!
Hard to find. Pay attention when getting off the highway. The entrance is behind the Huddle House. Front desk personnel was very personable and helpful too. Room was clean and quiet. Water pressure was good. Few channels came thru the TV, even the ones marked on their guide. Otherwise, would stay here again. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Older but clean

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only stayed for one night because of business travel. The hotel is a bit old, but was clean. The only knock on my visit was a slight dampness in the room and difficulty controlling the air conditioning. Other than that, it was spacious. The bathroom was clean. The bed was comfortable. Upon check in, the staff was quite courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bsavoie from Belle River

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice Hotel, friendly staff.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not near the normal

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We reserved online. Got there and pool was out for remodeling. Went up to our room and no beds were made and no linens in the room Had to go back downstairs and go to another room. No one offered a discount or anything. Trash was piled sky high in the breakfast area for bfast the next morning. Had to ask for a discount and the clerk was only able to give us $10. Which covered the taxes. Not the best experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com