Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by garyfrom Dayton

Don't Stay!

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The key to the door would not work. The hotel is in a bad area and looks run down from the outside. There was NO hot water at all. When we went to check out, no one was at the counter and after ringing the bell multiple times, no one came. We ended up leaving the key on the counter.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom F

Those rooms she b half the discount price.

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Hard towels... Towels very thin and shoud b use to was a car but they may stratch a fresh paint job. Curtains want close all the way so a pepping tom can have a front row seat. Very disappointed in the room quality giving the cost even with using a discounted site like Expedia. I've stayed in much better places at a cheaper price...there was no hotel staff...the one lady that gives u the key...OK I'll stop hear.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Douglas, GA

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Nice for the price and location to the racetrack. Has microwave, small refrigerator, coffee maker, and hair dryer. Also a convenience store, Subway, Dairy Queen a few feet away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hailey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Joyce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Russellfrom Florida

close to Atlanta Motor Speedway

Posted Sep 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was just about the worst room I have ever stayed in. The shower was either full hot or full cold. The room could use some maintenance along with the whole motel. They doubled the price because of the race. Their breakfast was not worth the time to walk to office to get we went other places for it. No working pool.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Its was ok nice for the money
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Bad Hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
This Hotel was Very Old and Out Dated. The beds were hard with plastic sheets. The bathroom had a hole in the ceiling which gave me the willies.This hotel was no where close to a 2 star. It as not what the site partrayed. We were very disappointed and worried about possible bugs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by chip

nasty

Posted Aug 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
The shower had hair from someone else in it. i was totally disgusted