Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Ideal place to stay for a Jessie's Grove concert

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness, and full breakfast.
Cons: Parking space is cramped in the garage.
Location: Location was perfect for the day in Lodi, CA.
Well located for wine tasting, city tour, and concert. Excellent beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lomita, Ca

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Read poor review, but did not have any issues. Disappointed in the pool area. This is s 3 story hotel, but 6 people was the capacity at a time. Also not a lot of tables to eat breakfast. You feel you have to rush to eat so other people can sit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Older but nice

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Convenient location. The staff were very accommodating and friendly. The biggest downside is the parking... lot not very big so difficult to maneuver a large SUV. Overall a comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Camano Island, Wa

Nice Hotel on Interstate

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: Comfortable and easy access to interstate.
Cons: Nothing
Hotel was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Perfect for an overnight stay when travelling to your destination.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Temecula, CA

Okay hotel for the price

Posted Feb 11, 2015
The first room smelled like smoke so we had to be moved after one night. The fitness room was always out of towels and had no way to sanitize the machines. It does not cost much to put in some disinfectant wipes or paper towels and disinfectant spray. The carpets in both rooms we were in need to be cleaned and both sinks had a hard time draining. On the plus side, the breakfast was good, the beds and pillows were comfortable and the parking was plentiful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Clean comfort convenient, return every year

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Annually return here. Great place to stay. Priced reasonable, safe, convenient, clean. Staff very accommodating,, underground parking nice feature
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carole from Pleasanton, CA

I-5 Lodi

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
Being just off the Interstate and near a few gas stations, it was fairly noisy. One of the windows did not shut all the way so I don't know if that had to do with the noise, or not.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

bedsheets

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
The room was great but I don't think the sheets had been changed on the bed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kerman

Ok hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Ok but bad pillows and no water pressure to take a shower
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dean from Petaluma

Stay OK, but......

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
Convenient property off the interstate. Front desk friendly. Room clean and comfortable. Only deficiency that I can say is that they're are Hi-Def televisions without the Hi-Def programming. Also, what was available was very limited and the signal was poor. The WiFi was a bit spotty, but manageable. It's these little things that will make or break a stay when you're on the road for business.