Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Diana from California

Good hotel staff. Very dated.

Posted Mar 30, 2014
The exterior paint, etc., was OK. Good location near freeway. Room carpeting needs replacing, very old TV and microwave. Minimal TV options and poor picture quality. The guest manual was falling apart and had been scribbled on by someone. I wasn't expecting a four-star hotel, but I was disappointed. Again, the staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ron from Monrovia CA

Very comfortable clean room of good size.

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Enjoyed. Very comfortable clean room of good size.
Comment from
Jan 24, 2014
Thank you for your recent feedback on your stay with us. We are glad to hear that our guestrooms were clean and comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by criss from Lodi

Erma was very nice !

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was no hot water even after running faucet for 6-7 minutes. Bed sheet did not properly fit the bed. Mattress pad also did not fit the bed but the bed and pillows were comfortable. All light plugs were unplugged and we had to move furniture to plug in.
Comment from
Jan 25, 2014
We would like to personally apologize for the inconveniences that you went through during your stay with us. Your comments will be shared with the housekeeping team. Thank you. We are glad to hear our front desk staff, Erma was very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Northwest traveler from Pacific Northwest

No frills just a good nights rest

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from
Jan 24, 2014
Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mommy of many from Healdsburg, CA

Perfect for my family and dog (s)

Posted Dec 29, 2013
We loved the waffle machine, and my kids looked forward to eating breakfast in the guest lounge. The room was clean and of good size. We chose this hotel for the hot tub, which was pretty ok. It could use a scrub though, it was a little dirty around the top. We had an overall pleasant experience and will use this hotel again in the future.
Comment from
Jan 24, 2014
We would like to thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that your family enjoyed our breakfast and hot tub. Yes we are pet friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mommy of many from Healdsburg, CA

Perfect for my family and dog (s)

Posted Dec 29, 2013
We loved the waffle machine, and my kids looked forward to eating breakfast in the guest lounge. The room was clean and of good size. We chose this hotel for the hot tub, which was pretty ok. It could use a scrub though, it was a little dirty around the top. We had an overall pleasant experience and will use this hotel again in the future.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

No Hot Water

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
There was no hot water in the morning. A cold shower in the winter is no bueno
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by silva from lodi, ca

ok, for price

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
ok... but heater went out in rooms and got very cold... milk holder and inside top had old dry milk on it and I was the first one to eat that morning....
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

What a dump.

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hair on the sink, toilet, in the shower and the bed.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com