Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Good hotel not much noise I would stay here again

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Take it or leave it Sorry that's all I've got What don't you understand about I'm not going to do anymore
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sundarfrom Orange County

Roadd trip

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place and location to stay driving fr north to south california
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Theresafrom Oregon

Not for light sleepers!

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable for the price. Breakfast was a waffle machine and cereal which was better than nothing. There is only room for one family to eat in the breakfast area at a time, so plan on taking anything back to your own room. This could have been a 3-star review for me based solely on the hotel itself, but unfortunately there is a dance club practically in the parking lot that had loud music playing until 1am, the bass was intense even with door and windows closed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2014
This hotel was horrible. I do NOT recommend it to anyone. I asked the front desk oerson where there is a vending machine so I could get some water and he told me they didn't have one. I walked out to my car after room assignment and as I got in my car there was a vending machine right there. He didn't even know what was on his own property right outside the lobby. Not a good place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Glendale, AZ

Stuck in Lodi

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: easy access on/off freeway
Cons: I was looking for that Clorox clean smell on the sheets and I just couldn't find it.
Location: only spent one night in town, was not looking for things to do.
not a bad experience, just not sure the sheets were clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by bambifrom lodi ca

dissatisfied. but it serves basic needs

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
the tv was not a flat screen like it said my air conditioner didn't even get cold and kept shutting off the bathroom fan was extremely loud and annoying. I enjoyed the fact that they are pet friendly cause I had my dogs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bobfrom south lake tahoe

I'll stay again

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
clean room. nice staff. no complaints. Not in the best area of Lodi, but not too bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I checked in late and left early before breakfast was served. Not much interaction but overall it's quiet, clean and safe, has all one would need - tv, microwave, small fridge, etc. Didn't have time to use the Internet so not sure if it's available. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Good Hotel for the Price

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Good basic hotel for a night or two.
Cons: Get rid of the residual cigarette smell, fix the sink and defrost the freezer.
Location: Lodi is a really cool, laid back town. Lodi Lake Park is about 1.5 miles away and connects to a huge natural area. Fantastic recreation spot.
Very helpful, friendly staff. The neighborhood was quiet and convenient to the rest of town. The room had a residual cigarette smell, though not overwhelming. The freezer was almost completely full of frost and the sink drained slowly.Breakfast was very basic, okay if you're looking for a bowl of cold cereal, a good cup of coffee and glass of OJ. I wouldn't stay here for more than a night or twol
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com