Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Good Hotel for the Price

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Good basic hotel for a night or two.
Cons: Get rid of the residual cigarette smell, fix the sink and defrost the freezer.
Location: Lodi is a really cool, laid back town. Lodi Lake Park is about 1.5 miles away and connects to a huge natural area. Fantastic recreation spot.
Very helpful, friendly staff. The neighborhood was quiet and convenient to the rest of town. The room had a residual cigarette smell, though not overwhelming. The freezer was almost completely full of frost and the sink drained slowly.Breakfast was very basic, okay if you're looking for a bowl of cold cereal, a good cup of coffee and glass of OJ. I wouldn't stay here for more than a night or twol
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Lodi, California

Cheap Hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Room smelled like cigarettes. Pillows had stains on them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco, CA

Average Stay for a Good Price

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: The pool was nice. Breakfast was good.
Cons: Fix the jacuzzi.
The hotel room was clean. There was an iron and ironing board in the room. There was a hair dryer, but it didn't work. The TV had HBO, but the reception wasn't the greatest. No roaches or anything, just a normal room that you'd expect from an Econo Lodge. There was a pool outside. It was clean, and I felt comfortable swimming in it. The poolside furniture was a bit busted, but okay. The jacuzzi did not work.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Columbia CA

Rating might be too high

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Staff was friendly but rooms are showing the wear. There were no bath towels in the room. Breakfast was the bare minimum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by idaho grandma

vacationing grandma

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
clean and comfortable older area of town clean pool
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by L.from Fraboni

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I lived there years ago, don't care about neighborhood. I go there to touch base with friends, look for property. I have stayed there off and on for over a year, have rated them previously. It's a lovely family which owns, they are very courteous, friendly - the rooms are always clean, they are located close to downtown Lodi. L. Fraboni San Jose, CA