Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Average Stay for a Good Price

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: The pool was nice. Breakfast was good.
Cons: Fix the jacuzzi.
The hotel room was clean. There was an iron and ironing board in the room. There was a hair dryer, but it didn't work. The TV had HBO, but the reception wasn't the greatest. No roaches or anything, just a normal room that you'd expect from an Econo Lodge. There was a pool outside. It was clean, and I felt comfortable swimming in it. The poolside furniture was a bit busted, but okay. The jacuzzi did not work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia CA

Rating might be too high

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Staff was friendly but rooms are showing the wear. There were no bath towels in the room. Breakfast was the bare minimum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Melissa from Sacramento

Good stay, clean room

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I felt the location was fine, close to where I needed to be, the room was very clean except one spot on the pillow. The overall room feel was great, as it was large and comfortable - suprised me for the price! I was pleased with the staff service, look of the room, and general stay I had. The parking lot did get full at night but I believe there was a large group staying. I still had room to park thankfully. I felt safe and at ease in the room. It's not "fancy" by any means, but really great for the value - nice for a one or two day stay for sure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient location

Posted May 5, 2014
the location is right off of the highway and only 2 minutes Where i needed it to go.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Saritasmamita from Northern California

Economically priced room with Breakfast!

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: The price is the reason we stayed there.
Cons: Cleanliness, and a little more communication on the staff's part. A sign indicating where the Breakfast room is.
Location: Location is okay. Close to Freeway, and close enough to the "Old Downtown Lodi".
This is not a new building, and smelled of cigarette smoke. The bathroom was not clean, but on the second day the maids cleaned well. I was unable to find the breakfast room without asking. It was in a "Room" looking room, and unmarked from the outside indicating that's where you go for breakfast. Upon checking in, the host did not tell me where to go for breakfast, so in the morning I was bewildered until my Sister showed me where breakfast was. However, there's a great little Donut shop across the street!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

No Good

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Disappointing...had a terrible sleepless night before a big event the next morning. Parties going on and hotel staff did nothing to help.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by David from seattle

ok in a pinch

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
ok for one night the pool is nuthin to marvel room ok us all
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Alan from Spokane

Convenient

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mattress not comfortable. Ancient tv. Very friendly staff
2 out of 5
by Diana from California

Good hotel staff. Very dated.

Posted Mar 30, 2014
The exterior paint, etc., was OK. Good location near freeway. Room carpeting needs replacing, very old TV and microwave. Minimal TV options and poor picture quality. The guest manual was falling apart and had been scribbled on by someone. I wasn't expecting a four-star hotel, but I was disappointed. Again, the staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ms pat;riot

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com