Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Daniel Garcia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend stay in Fresno

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Price and staff.
Cons: Shower door could be fixed and could provide little shampoos.
Location: Was near the convention hall.
Price was good, room was fine (you get what you pay for), happy with workers. Friday night was very noisy but Saturday night was better. All in all, if your not to fussy, it was fine.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Dangerous

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels
It is a very loud hotel. At one in the morning the 3 police cars and Six officers, made it clear that this not the safest place to be. The tv controls we broken of the TV so we could only watch channels that passed the Vchip rating of G. The shower vale is installed backwards. The hot is cold and the cold is hot. Sleeping in your car maybe a better choice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2014
Pros: I thought it had a cute nostalgic 60s era feel to the architecture.
Cons: Would have been cool to see the furniture and style all the way thru the room be something like a basic 60s era feel so go with the style.
Location: Great Omelete House for breakfast/brunch.
Room was clean, I wasn't aware that to get towels changed you had to bring them out. I saw maid service with a cart so figured the room would get refreshed while I was away all day, but that didn't happen. Not a big deal as front desk gentleman swapped out the towels for fresh ones when I got back to the room and I left the room clean and made back up anyway. They had a few sketchy characters as customers but they kept to themselves which was perfect. Sports bar next door at first glance seemed to have a worrisome crowd but again they kept to themselves and all was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay, great price...

Posted Jan 15, 2014
Pros: location to visiting family
Cons: noise level from some other tennets was loud
Location: close to food and quick access to hwy's very close to famiy living in area
Nice Stay, great price... Keep up the great work. Great location, close to HWY's
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by greg from glendale

basic needs

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels
Good value for fair price. Room was good size and brick walls provided quiet night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to my business in the town

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: closeness to my business in Lodi
was great served its purpose and was a great place to unwind after a long day
1 out of 5
Recommended
by H. Murray from Oregon

Pitiful!!!

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels
Very old, beat-up motel wherein the rooms that I saw smelled like ashtrays. Linens too small for the bed, icky comforters, heaters with no lettering on the dials, dank, dank, dank. Not particularly clean. The desk clerk was polite. Noisy location right on the "main drag". Sketchy neighborhood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2013
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels