Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay with the family!

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: The service was friendly and the breakfast was very good.
Cons: N/A
Are room was very comfortable and clean. We have 3 boys, ages 6, 8, and 10, and the suite was a perfect size for them. Thank you for the wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NW Arkansas

Highly Recommend

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: I liked the professional, friendly staff, the breakfasts and the cozy room.
Cons: Curtain closures
Location: Close to many wineries, shopping, next to the 99 for easy access.
Excellent staff, great hot breakfast choices, beautiful decor, classy rooms, fantastic location. My only request would be to have curtains that close out the parking lot lights completely - slight gap kept room slightly lighter than my preference. Overall - would highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Close to wineries.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Location in respect to local wineries.
The hotel provided a complimentary shuttle to take to a local winery dinner and picked us up after. Very nice and excellent service from Gayle the driver!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Thu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Camfrom Canada

incredible hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff very courteous and friendly. Room and hotel extremely clean and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by marilyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maroondawg67from Montgomery, TX

Very Nice Base of Local Wine Tasting

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here 3 nights while sampling wines in and around Lodi. Hotel was very easy to find and even had a Starbucks across the parking lot. Location just off CA-99 was convenient and 3rd-floor floor facing freeway was not noisy at all. Staff were all very friendly and helpful with directions and maps. Breakfast was nice all 3 days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convienient for wine-tasting in the Lodi area and very friendly staff. But there is traffic noise and the breakfast area was very crowded both mornings.