Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: A very good value for all of the amenities and location.
Location: Very close to downtown restaurants and shopping, and many of the wineries.
Very comfortable. I'm currently on crutches (due to an accident) and the staff were extremely accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sammamish, WA

We always stay here when in Lodi.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Location: Wine, wine and wine.
The Hampton is convenient, clean and quiet. Pool, hot tub and free wireless internet. Friendly staff and the free breakfast is great. No complaints. We always stay here when we visit family in Lodi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by rodneyfrom Kingsburg, Ca.

Winery central.

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our family wine tasting weekend was great. This was our 3rd year for this event. Location makes it easy to wineries and downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by susanfrom San Diego

Consistent With Hilton/Hampton Properties

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here one night on Sept 29 and found it to be very typical of the newer Hampton's. The front desk man (i am sorry i forgot his name) who checked us in was very helpful making food recommendations and when I forgot my pillow he sent it to me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay with the family!

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: The service was friendly and the breakfast was very good.
Cons: N/A
Are room was very comfortable and clean. We have 3 boys, ages 6, 8, and 10, and the suite was a perfect size for them. Thank you for the wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Altheafrom Avon CO

Comfy Hotel in the Wine Country

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable hotel for a wine country trip with family and friends. Better than average breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NW Arkansas

Highly Recommend

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: I liked the professional, friendly staff, the breakfasts and the cozy room.
Cons: Curtain closures
Location: Close to many wineries, shopping, next to the 99 for easy access.
Excellent staff, great hot breakfast choices, beautiful decor, classy rooms, fantastic location. My only request would be to have curtains that close out the parking lot lights completely - slight gap kept room slightly lighter than my preference. Overall - would highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul Wagnerfrom Hampton Inn & Suites Lodi Hampton Inn & Suites Lod

close to client location.

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Maintenance sponge/sander left in bathroom on counter. Long hair in the ice bucket and on floor beside toilet. Dirty wash towel stuck in the top of the shower curtain (curtain was closed. Did not see the cloth until I went to close the curtain to shower. Everything else was great. Breakfast was amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jenfrom Nevada

Good location for our family event

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was super friendly, even allowing us to check in a bit early. Room was great and fit our needs for family of 5. The breakfast was delicious and had anything you could want. The pool area was our only issue, the pool itself was a bit dirty and tables and chairs needed to be wiped down as well. Other then that, great stay, excellent value, friendly staff and delicious breakfast.