Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chuckfrom Rochester

Great hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Large rooms. Very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Barbara County

Awkward driveway

Posted Aug 25, 2014
First off the elevator was the sketchiest thing I have ever been in. I'm pretty sure they failed the inspection, because they has a temporary sticker on the elevator certificate instead of a new one. It was a little bit weird as far as location goes, it's next to a really big abandoned auto lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good basic hotel in Lodi

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was fine. Staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MKWfrom Fountain Valley, CA

convenient location and reliable

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is fairly new so everything about it is in good condition. Staff is friendly and courteous. Our shower was not draining and the problem was taken care of immediately. The elevators needed vacuuming, but other than that, the establishment was clean and inviting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, Canada

Great location for the price!

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Very friendly and helpful staff.
Location: Within walking distance of Pietro's, lovely Italian restaurant. Easy drive to local vineyards or to downtown Lodi.
We had a room on an upper floor overlooking the vineyard. It had 2 queen beds and pull out couch so more then enough room for just a couple, but after a week of touring Northern California it was nice to be able to spread out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great customer service. Front office allowed us to check in a few hours early seeing as we were driving in from out of town. Clean, spacious room. Front desk personnel was very friendly and helpful. Located next to a Starbucks, McDonald's and 7-11. Surrounding scenery appeared to be safe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Adrian C.from Grass Valley, Ca

JUST OK

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The beds were comfortable and air conditioning worked well. Stayed for 1 night with two other adults in a two queen bed room, there was only one towel and 1 coffee cup and no kleenixs. The tv changed channels extremely slow and the remote control was missing the back cover so the batteries kept falling out. The description of the room says minibar, incorrect its just a mini fridge with nothing in it, plus the microwave took 8 minutes to heat one of their cups for hot water. Shower head had three adjustable settings, all horrible. There was no vent fan, looks like they had the switch removed, so the mirror fogged up everytime, the door was on a spring so had to be propped open. I also asked to be away from the exit doors and other loud noises, they put me right under a block of rooms reserved for a weeding party that was quite loud, got hardly any sleep. We could have spent a little more and stayed at the Hampton Inn. Not sure I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Easy location to where we had to be

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was well located, clean & staff was friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com