Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Surrounded by plenty of fast food restaurants.

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: It is close to the freeway so it is easy to find, it is clean and quiet and provides a breakfast to those who need to get on the road early, 6.00 am.
Cons: I was comfortable and did not find anything that really needed to be improved upon.
Location: N/A I only stayed overnight.
This was my third visit to the hotel, for the price it is decent. Room was comfortable and clean . It was a very quiet stay and I enjoyed the Buffet style breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susanfrom Orlando

I would stay again

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was nice and professional. It is close to anything you need (walking) ie Taco Bell etc. Good value for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

Staff was wonderful.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Close to everything
Cons: beds and continental breakfast to go at least till 9am
Location: Great location
Staff was great. Stayed 5 nights. Overall good experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marthafrom Lodi

They forgot.............

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
To clean our room one day and after a long day at work that was not a good thing. No apology or remedy just gave us towels and, no lotion or shampoo. Disappointed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marthafrom San Francisco

Location, location, location. ....

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Other than too many flies in the room and not enough soap or lotion in the restroom, it was all about location. Easy access to the roads.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, OR

Good value for the money

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: It was clean, comfy and reasonably priced. Also, dogs are accepted.
Cons: Coffee maker in the rooms.
Location: Right on I-5 and a short drive into Lodi, which has many restaurants to choose from, and various activities.
When we arrived, we learned that we had been put in a smoking room and there were no non-smoking rooms available. We didn't want to stay if it had to be in a smoking room, so the staff juggle things around to accommodate us with the room we wanted. The room was very clean, very comfortable and had most of the amenities we wanted. The only thing that wasn't there that we would have liked, is a coffee maker, although there is fresh coffee in the lobby in the mornings. I liked that they offered free newspapers every morning. The location is very convenient, although there is some traffic noise. All in all, I thought it was just as good as the more expensive hotels. We will probably will stay here again next time we are in Lodi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Antwanfrom Irvine Ca

Great Price, Convenient and Awesome Staff

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've stayed at this hotel on several occasions, and each time was never a problem, the staff was so helpful and facilities was clean and comfortable. And the price wasn't to bad