Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stevefrom Exeter, Ca.

Decent Lodging

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
I have stayed at this hotel many times. Easy access from I-5. Clean rooms and usually quiet. Affordable price.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Noicy

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
The comfort of the hotel and rooms were OK except for the fact the walls are paper thin which means there's absolutely no sound that goes unnoticed...You can hear every word in the room next door...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dennisfrom Portland, OR

Superb hotel room for the price

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
It's easy to see why Microtel Hotels consistently get high ratings from travelers. My third-floor room was close to the elevator (as requested) and was spotless and attractive. The bed was comfortable, the bathroom pleasant, the wife worked well. What more can one ask for $65?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Stuck in Lodi again

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was fine except that you could hear everybody upstairs walking around and it took a while to get to sleep. I like very much the new flooring. No carpet, they have put down lamenent floors and It makes the room seem cleaner and fresher.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Antwanfrom Irvine, Ca

Good Quality Good Price

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Staff very pleasant, very clean and comfortable room not to mention pretty good price. Very quiet and worry free. Will definitely stay again no question.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mikefrom Sechelt, BC

Decent Value

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overnight after a long drive - room was good and comfortable. Breakfast was barely OK
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Surrounded by plenty of fast food restaurants.

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: It is close to the freeway so it is easy to find, it is clean and quiet and provides a breakfast to those who need to get on the road early, 6.00 am.
Cons: I was comfortable and did not find anything that really needed to be improved upon.
Location: N/A I only stayed overnight.
This was my third visit to the hotel, for the price it is decent. Room was comfortable and clean . It was a very quiet stay and I enjoyed the Buffet style breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hansfrom San Jose

Another Satisfied Customer...

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the low price of a suite, the cleanliness of the room and the affable customer service of the staff, it was excellent.