Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Reno, NV

Best Motel 6 I have ever stayed in

Posted Nov 20, 2014
This is a nice property with a friendly staff. I travel for work and stay at a lot of hotels. I rated this a 5 in all categories except room comfort where I gave it a 4. Only because the bed is not quite as good as a 3 1/2 or 4 star hotel, but it is almost there. For a Motel 6 it exceeds all expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2014
This Motel 6 is nicer than most. Room was very clean, pool and hot tub were great. I would absolutely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Modesto,Ca.

easy to find

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: affordable, close to downtown resturants
Had a great stay, just passing through town. Had my girlfriend drive up and meet me for dinner in downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Very dark wonderful room, incredibly clean. The pool was very fun
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Franklin TN

Very noisy

Posted Oct 14, 2014
The air conditioning was very loud throughout the whole night. With the train passing by just so hard to get a good rest. I won't recommend this to anyone with kids and businessman.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pam

Very good--I stayed there on my return trip as wel

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was clean and conveniently located well as a half-way point on my trip. . Very clean, comfortable and the staff was excellent! I was told that it would be updated in the near future. Previously I had stayed at a couple of Motel 6's and was not happy with either their staff or cleanliness, so I was thrilled with this one! I pay attention to ratings and this one had good ratings. It was nice having a fridge in the room, complimentary wifi and parking just outside the room. I'll stay there again the next time I take a trip. In fact, I stayed there on my return trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kathleenfrom San Jose

A great little place

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was pleasently surprised at a Motel 6 that was so nice .... and in a remite area. Jose at the desk was wonderful... He even called to assure that my room was acceptable. The only negative is there is not an elevator so my room to be on the 1st level was across from the freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Fred Crismanfrom Oregon

Needs more Stars

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easily, the best motel 6 I have ever stayed in while traveling anywhere. Definitely needs to have a 3-4 star rating. Staying here would make the CCR song lyrics "Oh Lord, I'm stuck in Lodi again" much more tolerable!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by emoGuh209from 209

BY FAR THE CLEANEST & MOST WELL KEPT

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This motel6 greatly exceeded my expectations of a motel6. It is super spacious and very very well maintained. I enjoyed my stay and my accommodations were met on request. I do have to say though that the hotel manager (who is of middle eastern decent, I believe) is not a very understanding person. the lady who checked me in on this particular stay was o sOo very patient and down to earth. I forget her name but I will definitely be back soon and will write another review following my stay will the employee's name.