Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2014
The staff was very nice and attentive. They really went over and beyond.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madras, OR

Great for overnight stay heading home!

Posted Jul 25, 2014
This was a great little place to stay on our way home back to Oregon. We just stayed the one night. The room was clean and well maintained. The staff was very friendly. The hot tub was great! ..Very simple and served its purpose for my family. :) We would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs

Close to interstate, affordable

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness , location , values
Cons: Rooms on backside close to interstate could use some type of soundproofing
Location: N/A
Staff was very accommodating and friendly. Room was clean, good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Cons: TV could have been better but worked O.K.
Location: If you like wine this is the place for you...
I didn't spend much time there but it was O.K. Room was well cleaned and neat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Very nice and clean.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Very clean. Close to stores and fast food establishments. Customer service was excellent.
Cons: print the motel 6 books giving location information so that seniors like myself that do not have smart phones or computer access when traveling
Location: located in California. we went to restaurants, retail stores, and visited family while there. Also visited fresh fruit stands
Stayed three days. Was extremely satisfied with the hotel and the service. one of the nicest Motel 6's that I have stayed in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Barbara from San Francisco

Over all nice and clean

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location, staff and room very accommodating. I have stayed many times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Julz from Cold Springs, CA

Clean rooms, convenient location.

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
My 10-year old daughter and I stayed here to have a "Mommy Baby weekend". We enjoyed our stay and loved how close everything was. We will definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Close to town
Have not stayed at a Motel 6 previously. Was pleasantly surprised, for the price the hotel was very good, clean and the staff were very accomodation. Best of all, no surprises.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Tony M from Nevada

Close to freeway access.

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable, clean room. Friendly, courteous staff. There was no breakfast, and coffee was not the best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Cindy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com