Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco, ca

Awesome rooms

Posted May 19, 2015
Nice rooms, specially the ones near the pool. Private, quiet and peaceful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it!

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Only drawback was two queens rather than requested King and accessible room do shower no tub this us a consistent Expedia issue
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Virginia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Arlynne from San Francisco

A Relaxing Getaway

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
The room is very comfortable. Get a second floor room with a balcony. It was relaxing to sit outside with a cup of coffee and see the beautiful courtyard and fountain. The staff is amazing. They suggested wonderful restaurants.The pool and hot tub are nice to use at the end of a day of wine tasting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

wine n roses

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
Very comfy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Adeline from San Francisco

Wine and spa retreat

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels
Food and service were great. Very comfortable and relaxing room and amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sandra from Menlo Park

Wine and Roses review

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
My only observation was there was no salt or pepper on the breakfast table and i wish the pool was heated so i could swim. Creamer in the room fir the coffee maker would've been nice. The tub is a bit difficult to get in and out of. Also, i was traveling with an 80+ year old and we had an upstairs room. There aere no elevatirs. Snall things but i would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ruth from Santa Monica, CA

Loved this hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel was even better than it appeared in photos. The garden was enchanting, and our room was super- large, clean, and so appealing we didn't want to leave (we did in fact try for an extra night, but the hotel was booked). The restaurant was also lovely, both indoors and outdoors, and service and food were excellent. We were there on a weekend, and it's a bit of a wedding factory, but that made it feel more festive. The only negative is that its location is somewhat isolated; however, that's not a problem since everything you need is on-site: spa, pool, jacuzzi, restaurant and bar, and even a wine-tasting room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carol from Reston, VA

Lovely place to rest and relax

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed two nights during late July, when the weather was ghastly hot. The Inn was a respite: cool room, lovely and inviting pool, wonderful restaurant. I'd definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by L. Fraboni from San Jose, CA

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels
Fantastic property, the best service, staff; food is great - all around a first-class environment.