Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by morris markowski from NJ.

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
very enjoyable and great service in resteraunt and at breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ian from London

Great Central Location

Posted Nov 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was perfect for our stay. The price was very reasonable considering it included breakfast, which was excellent. The location was ideal, minutes from the main area, trams or busses. The taxi to the hotel cost less than £5 for 4 of us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stuart

Central location

Posted Dec 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
Modern clean and spacious furnishings. Wifi and easy parking at the rear of the hotel (small charge) make it a perfect base for business. Situated on a main highway in Loda with a great shopping mall 100m away.If you have time, a dip in the pool is good too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul

Excellent Hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
I also stayed at this hotel last year. The hotel is conveniently located near the modern shopping centre Galeria Łódzka and is only a short walk from Ulica Piotrkowska. Although the hotel is situated on a large and very busy road the rooms are well sound proofed and I experienced no disturbance at night. The rooms are of a good size with air conditioning and two bottles of water are provided every day. A dressing gown and slippers are also available. Breakfast was very good (best scrambled eggs I have ever had in a hotel) and you can get excellent meals at the hotel restaurant although the wine was rather expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Catherina from Riga, Latvia

Pleasent hotel for stay.

Posted Jul 9, 2012
Pros: breakfast
Cons: none
Location: in the centre of the city
It was pleasant to stay in this hotel. Well-occupied and modern rooms and polite staff. Good choice of high quality food. Also there was a tea and coffee in the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brian & Val from Sydney NSW, Australia

"An Oasis in the Wilderness"

Posted Mar 18, 2012
Cons: NIL
Location: Excellent
Best described as an "Oasis in the Wilderness". The Position excellent, No street noise, bedding and pillows were excellent, great indoor swimming pool, restaurant was a 5* dining experience for a 4* price. Very difficult to fault
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Okay-Standard 4star-hotel w/ nice pool&sauna

Posted Feb 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
Room: Clean, but apparent long hair on one of the towels. Shower was rather cold even at the hottest temperature-level. One handle of the shower door was missing :-( Pool&Spa: Best part of the hotel. 3 sauna rooms, hot tub and nice pool. And not crowded either, so pretty good for relaxing!! Missed the breakfast in the morning, so I cannot tell about that. Overall I've been to better 4-star hotels in Poland at same price, but the service was nice and the staff helpful so I would recommend this place.