Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Alpofrom Helsinki

Hyvä saavutettavuus

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tulimme etelästä yhdeksi yöksi, joten löysimme hotellin helposti. Parkkitilaa oli pihalla kohtalaisesti. Aamiainen oli hyvä ja samoin sängyt olivat hyvät. Mutta...koko paikassa oli, voisinko sanoa "sosialismin henki". Vastaanotto oli kalseaa ja samoin osalla henkilökunnassa ravintolassa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Groningen

Leuk hotel voor goede prijs

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Parkeren op het terrein van het hotel en is gratis. Zwembaden (binnen en buiten), sauna, stoombad en jacuzzi gratis Goed en uitvoerig ontbijt
Cons: Receptionist is keurig maar Engels kan wel iets verbeterd worden.
Location: Buiten centrum maar met veel groen en rustige omgeving.
Hotel is keurig en schoon. Ligt wel buiten centrum maar met taxi voor ca 30 Zloty (=7,5 euro) ben je er snel. Door besparing op parkeergelden kan dit zeker uit. Hotel ligt in een rustige omgeving met veel groen. Het heeft zwembaden (binnen en buiten), sauna, stoombad en jacuzzi die gratis door de hotelgasten zijn te gebruiken. Goed en uitvoerig ontbijt. Het interieur is wat gedateerd maar gelet op prijs en wat geboden wordt is het een aanrader.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel and good amplasement for my business

Posted Sep 13, 2013
Pros: Almost everythin ,but they don t have refrigerator in the room .
Location: For me the location is very good.
What can I say about this hotel when I stay in this hotel 4 or 5 times a year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fredfrom Groningen

Aanbevolen

Posted Jul 29, 2013
Pros: Parking in front of hotel on property of hotel. Good breakfast with lot of choice. Free use of swimming pools etc
Cons: At some points need some LITTLE maintenance
Location: Not close to centre, 10 min by taxi but cost only 25 Zloty
Good hotel, very clean, very good big breakfast included, free parking in front of hotel, free use of swimming pool (inside and outside). Inside swimming pool has also jacuzzi and sauna (free use) From hotel to centre is about 10 min with taxi (25 Zloty=ca 6,25 euro one way)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Vegardfrom Trondheim

Rimelig hotell som har sett sine beste dager

Posted Jun 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotellet var av grei standard, men det virket som om det begynte å bli gammelt, og trenger en oppussing. Overnattingsprisene var lave, og bassengfasilitetene var meget gode, både inne og ute. Frokosten var ikke så mye å skryte av. Til tross for godt utvalg, var det ikke høy kvalitet på maten. Restauranten var også noe under middels, og personalet snakket veldig dårlig engelsk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lucyfrom Tulcea, Romania

good hotel for business

Posted Mar 30, 2013
I stay in this hotel every 2 or 3 month ,so i think with this i say everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2012 on Hotels.com