Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hetfrom Pärnu

Good location and safe parkering

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel locetion. Good parking .Good brecfest. Bad service hotel stuff can not speak english.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by BTfrom UK

Nice break

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms small,but clean and with the bath :) View from the window on another bulding,not very nice but ok.Staff very friendly,secured car park.The only downside for me was the price for breakfast in the hotel ;/ Anyway,worth to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by yuiliafrom ukraine

central location

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: friendly staff
very bed city. expensive parking. very friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel in the city center

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Cons: there could be a refrigerator in the room
the hotel is situated in nice area (close to the Piotrkowska Street and shopping center). the room is not so big but very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by mrs gibbsfrom uk

great location

Posted Jan 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 nights stay. Rooms basic, but fine for a short stay, Bes matress was too soft and tv was mainly in polish, but those were my only complaints. Staff very friendly and helpful. Although on a busy road, we heard no street noise. Location right next to the galleria mall and a few minutes walk from the potrainska 5km pedestrian street where all the shops, bars and restarants are. overall , for a cheap hotel, pretty good
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Neilfrom Bishopton, Renfrewshire

Good hotel for the price, good location too.

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very clean, room was a good size as was the bathroom. I paid extra for the breakfast which had a good selection, so something for everyone. Hotel is a short walk to the main shopping street and just along from the hotel there is a modern shopping center with almost everything you could need. I walked from Kaliska train station, which took about 25mins but the bus does run along the main road should you not like a walk. Over all very happy with this hotel and would stay here again if ever back in Lodz.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Clean room creat location close to the city center

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice, clean and quiet hotel in good location at a good price, just the bed very uncomfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lisa

Great base for a couple of nights

Posted Nov 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
Booked 2 nights here as we had come to see Muse. The hotel is clean and modern and the staff spoke good English and were very helpful The rooms were modern and clean and had everything we required for a couple of nights. It is situated next door to the shopping centre and across the road from the tram. Piotrkowska street is a short walk away. Overall i would stay here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
by malgorzata

towels not very clean

Posted Aug 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
good