Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by tom from wallasey

excellent breakfast

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very enjoyable and comfortable, good value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Traveller from UK

Everything superb

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
clean and spacious room,friendly staff,taste and reach breakfast,good location (close to the main street in town centre),definately worth reccomendations!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Unfortunately, hotel located in a ruined area.

Posted Oct 11, 2013
The hotel is good, but the cxity of Lodz is dilapidated and dysfunctional. A very poor area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tony from Liverpool

The Best Breakfast Ever

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Pros: The receptionist was very welcoming and very professional. She sorted my problem out with the connection of the WiFi
Cons: I recommend they spend some money on improving the WiFi
Location: Location is OK, 15 mins walk to the center.
100% spotless and well run. They need to spend some money on improving the WiFi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by mon.b from London

Overall - good.

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean, bright room, comfy bed, helpful staff - nothing wrong with the hotel at all. Within walking distance to the Atlas Arena - one of the main reasons why me and my partner chose this hotel and we weren't dissapointed. Slightly longer walk to the Piotrkowska Street (approx 25-30 min), walking along many dug up roads - hopefully it'll be all sorted soon. If I'm ever back in Lodz again, will happily stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

High value hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2013
Large rooms--everything brand new. High ceilings and large windows. Excellent breakfast buffet. Front desk staff very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Phil from North Wales

Great value!

Posted May 13, 2013
This hotel is situated in a very quiet part of the city making it a great retreat. Staff were friendly and helpful. Total value for money. If I had to criticise, it would be that the hotel was very warm and the air-conditioning couldn't quite cope. But just a minor detail!