Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by L

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

good location, but rooms were cold

Posted Jan 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
The reception staff was very nice,however there was a problem with the central heating. You cant adjust the heat in your room. The temperatures that weekend were very cold, and I froze during the night. I was offered another room in the hotel, and it was similar. However, if it wasnt so cold, the hotel is in an excellent location and is quite cheap.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by charlotte

great service

Posted Dec 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
i only checked in late and was given a free of charge extention for check out. the staff speak perfect english and were very helpfull.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from Northamptonshire, UK

Good location for getting around Lodz

Posted Nov 26, 2012
Pros: location
Cons: slightly over priced bar and menu
Location: cannot get better in my opinion
I doubt you can get a better location in Lodz for being close to all the main areas. We enjoyed our stay and the staff were very helpful and you do know what you get with Ibis, basic, but a clean comfortable room and decent facilities. Good value for money stay in a very good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

5 star in every way

Posted Nov 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
Perfect for a long weekend in the centre of the city close to everything & close to the bus & trams 5*
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rog & Kris

Great Budget Hotel and fantastic staff

Posted Oct 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great Budget Hotel and fantastic staff, they were so helpful and friendly. The bed was the best ever in a budget hotel and so clean. The only downfall which is free anyway, is the poor wifi. I cannot complain at all though, great location, hotel and staff. A++
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Chicago, USA

excellent location, new, and reasonable rates

Posted Jan 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
located in the heart of the city with the reasonable rates. We enjoyed the modern interior design in the rooms, cleanliness and the fact that hotel is new. We were surprised that there are no alarm clocks in the room, but having a wake up service did the job.