Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Damian & Ewafrom Limburg

Absolut zufriedenstellend

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wir waren begeistert von der Nutzung dieser alten Fabrik. Was wir vorgefunden haben, war einfach TOLL und die Kinder waren HIN und WEG. Die Wohnung hat unsere Ansprüche als Familie mit drei Kindern (1,5 - 10 - 12 Jahre) mehr als erfüllt, wir haben uns alle wohl gefühlt! Frühstück haben wir ganz auf unsere Bedürfnise bestellt und zur gewünschten Uhrzeit auf das Appartment gebracht bekommen. Bei unserem nächsten Aufenthalt, wissen wir HEUTE schon wo wir übernachten werden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Martinfrom Stockholm

Perfect place to stay in Lodz

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed 2 adults with 2 small children and it was perfect. Near to go to Manufaktura with superb shopping and leisure activities. Pay a little extra and get breakfast to the apartment! We will definitely visit again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Timfrom Fredrikstad

Fantastiske lokaler

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lodz er kjent for sine mange "manufaktur"-fabrikker, og et av disse er det ombygde og renoverte Loft Apatments. Det er gjort et fantastisk arbeid for å skape disse moderne leilighetene. Topp standard, dog med altfor harde senger, men det er jo en smakssak. Beliggenheten var litt for langt unna sentrum, men med ca NOK 25,- i taxiutgifter er det greit nok. Stille og rolig strøk med en flott restaurant 50 meter unna, inne på selve området. Fantastisk mat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by familyfrom australia

Quaint & Lovely

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Mezzanine is a bit low for tall people, but the fit out was great. Parking was convenient and secure. Two great restaurants downstairs - one in the complex, one just outside. Small grocery store at front gate. We enjoyed our stay in this heritage factory building.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Medwardsfrom UK

Amazing apartment

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
These apartments are great. Free WIFI, amazing decor and really comfortable. The only negative is that not enough of them are filled.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Romainfrom France

Awesome place

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is really great: design rooms, very functionnal kitchen and bathroom. The only negative point is that is kinda far away from the city center. Hopefully taxis in Lodz are very cheap, you just have to ask the reception to call one for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very nice place to stay

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel room is made like an appartment, and my room had even a bath tub section, in the very nice bathroom - where many lights in walls, ceiling and floor made it look exclusive. Having a kitchen is perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bentfrom Vordingborg

Skønt hotel/lejlighed med køkken og parkering

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotelværelset består af en hel lille lejlighed med stue, køkken, spisekøkken, soveværelse og toilet/bad. Meget flot. Eneste detalje var lugt fra vaskens afløb på toilettet ved ankomst - men heldigvis var personalet hjælpsomme.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Besser als nur komfortabel!

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Dieses Hotel kann man wirklich nur empfehlen. Die außergewöhnliche Architektur wird bereichert durch den sehr guten Service und das sehr höfliche Personal. Absolut toll!