Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ziko from Novi Sad

Lodz

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great position on beggining pedestrian zone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aaron from Nottingham england

Nice clean new hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is brand new. Very modern and stylish. The room was spacious with double bed and sofa bed. Top of the range flat screen tv. Service was excellent. Any thing you asked reception for was given as soon as possible. They even let us keep the room until 6pm free of charge.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

adequate, very clean and new - perfect location

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
This new NOVOTEL has a cheapish feel to it, and has no wow factor of any kind. It is very clean and new, and the service is as good as you can get - within the constraints of the spartan hotel. This is a souped up version of teh next door IBIS, for twice the price. For a slightly higher price stay at the Holiday Inn, or go for the Andels, which is a jewel. Even the old GRAND has the historic charm, though it needs renovation. Location is superb, but there is just no character to the Novotel.... sorry....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ravi from Nottingham

Excellent in every aspect

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
I'm a regular visitor to lodz, thought I'd try this hotel as it's new. I was extremely impressed. Rooms were clean with fantastic facilities. Comfortable bed, luxury bathroom and plenty of space. Reception and bar staff went beyond the call of duty to fulfil our requirements. Location was great wit. Good access to the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Darius from Long Island, New York

Very pleasant experience !!!

Posted Sep 7, 2013
Pros: Cleanness and friendly hotel staff
Very nice, clean hotel with close location to shopping center. Friendly staff- happy to answer all your questions. I was happy to be able to do some shopping in shopping mall located across the street. Main street Piotrkowska short walking distance from hotel. Really nothing negative about this hotel, specially for the price of $ 81.00 Underground garage about $ 10.00 I would definitely visit this hotel again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ariel from Atlanta, GA

Brand new hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is only a few months old, very clean. Beds are comfortable, they offer two bottles of "welcome" water, nice jesture. Reception person Tomek was very helpful, same at the restaurant. They all speak English at hotels and restaurants. There is underground parking garage in the attached building. This hotel is not difficult to get to by car, since it is located on one of the main drags and it is clearly marked. The only negative thing we noticed was the doors into the bathroom cannot be closed quietly. Every time you open these French doors, you have to pull them from the magnets on each wall, then they bang one another when closing. It is kind of an inconvenience if there are two people in the room and one of them wants to use the bathroom while the second one is sleeping. Otherwise, excellent hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and finished to a good standard.

Posted Aug 28, 2013
Pros: Location was very good
Cons: The only gripe I have is the price of the drinks. Go round the corner and the price reduces dramatically so cant see why anyone would drink in the htl
Location: location was great right next to the main street. cathedral close by and also not too far from the manufaktura.
hotel was very good, finished to a good standard. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. Good location too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jennifer from Lodz, Poland

New and clean, it will be perfect with sauna and p

Posted Aug 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
It's ok, they have free bike rental , but they did not mention to us, it's a pity we did not take the chance to see the city in different way, the breakfast is great, a lot of option. The shower room has radio which is kind of cool. Great location if you like shopping, it's right cross street. And many restaurants to chose from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dave from Germany

One night in Lodz with family

Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was small but well-designed. Brand new hotel right across from a nice shopping mall. In the center of Lodz. Very nice hotel. Again, the only downside was that the room was a little small for our family, otherwise excellent.