Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Christinafrom Gribskov

Fantastisk sted

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super service, skønt og smukt område. Kan kun anbefales og vi vender tilbage næste år.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

super

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hjälpsam och god engelsktalande personal. Toppen
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lone Mariefrom Skaelskoer, Denmark

Hospitality is the key word

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I spent my skiing holiday with my children in the Farberhaus in Lofer in the winter 2014, and found the hospitality of the hosts very outstanding. The place is very clean with a nice Austrian atmosphere. We highly recommend the place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael Rugefrom Hillerød

High Quality Service

Posted Jan 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was recently worked over and full up to standard. But first of all I would like to recommend the British couple who owns it: They really do what they can to make you feel good and welcome. Lofer is not far from Leogang, which connects to Saalbach/Hinterglimm, but there is also a small area for skiing in Lofer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Chen Yung Cheng

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Adrianfrom France

Excellent hosts

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Small issue with the fact that I've been misled by Hotels.com about the room (I thought we'd get an apartment) but obviously that's got nothing to do with the pension or it's owners. I subtracted a point from comfort because I thought my mattress was not very comfortable, I am a side sleeper and my hips hurt and I couldn't sleep that well because of it, however, maybe's just me. Breakfast was very good and, again, the hostess was kind and friendly, thank you! I will most likely stop by again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

All round amazing

Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything about this place was spot on. The location is spectacular - our room had a balcony with a beautiful view of the Austrian Alps. The place itself was spotless and very nicely decorated, the beds were very comfortable and the shower was great! The owners were extremely kind and helpful and were very happy to have a chat - we were encouraged to visit the town festival nearby that happened to be going on at the time and were also recommended a good restaurant when asking where to find food in the evening. Amazing service, ideal location, definitely going back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dominiquefrom France

Maison très soignée, hôtes très prévenantssssss

Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
excellent séjour, nous avons été accueillis avec beaucoup de gentillesse. L'établissement est très bien tenu . Très bon rapport qualité/prix. A recommander sans réserve.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Srfrom Sweden

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel and so friendly owners. Beautiful village, and really good service. The owners really welcomed you with open arms!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified travelerfrom kibæk

fantastiske værtspar

Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
fantastisk kan kun give rigtig gode anmeldelser af dette hyggelige hotel, vi kommer helt sikkert igen.