Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
This hotel has a nice pool area and several different type of rooms. All the rooms were clean, but some are dated and in the older part. It looks like they try to keep up with room updates, but the bathrooms are definitely larger and nicer in the newer part of the motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfy

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: QUIET! :) Clean. Good, helpful staff.
Cons: Windows opening for fresh air. We left out door open for a while to air out stuffiness.
Location: Cute town! Lots of history, old buildings, businesses, and interesting Mormon Temple. Then, box stores and major shopping on north side of town.
This is an older hotel "complex", but our room was clean and in good repair. The cooling/heating system was a little difficult to figure out, but we managed. Nice big bathroom. The FREE breakfast wasn't as nice as some others I have encountered, but it was adequate with hot scrambled eggs, sausage, and French toast and a "chef" dressed in white too keep the steam table filled. Cereal (hot and cold), juices, milk and coffee. I think there was some fruit too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place to stay

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Convenience
Cons: My reservation said nonsmoking but nonsmoking room not available when we checked in
Location: Restaurants and shopping center close by
Would have given higher rating but had to stay in a smoking room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Was lucky to get the room. If whole town was not booked up, would have stayed elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Very nice room clean well kept

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Very good got to do what I wanted staff was nice close to stores very clean got to check in early and check out late with no problem !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Good but they need to get rid f the ants all around there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bathroom comfort

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: Closeness to town. I liked watching the people and their dogs.
Cons: steamy bathroom mirror
the bathroom mirror stays steamed even if you open the bathroom window
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by chris

college graduation

Posted May 15, 2014
Pros: location
Location: close to shops, college, and places to eat.
hotel is located in a convenient spot. The staff was friendly and helpful. There was a tasty breakfast. Room was comfortable and reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sharon from Cedar City, Utah

Old, but NEW

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: I was with my daughter, so it was nice to have a sink in the bathroom and another one in the bedroom area.
This is a really old "motel" on the outside, but our room has been updated fairly recently. The room itself was VERY spacious and included a refrigerator and microwave! The beds were very comfortable. The bathroom was huge, and included a sink in the bathroom and an additional sink in the bedroom area. I slept through breakfast and the pool was still closed for winter, so I can't comment on those things, but it is nice that the breakfast was included with the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quaint hotel, very clean.

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Last minute hotel needed, pleased that it was very clean.