Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Great place for my family and I to stay. If we find ourselves in Logan again, we will be staying here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad room location

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Pros: The staff
Cons: Move the smoking area to near the dumpster!
Location: We were there for one thing only the football game which was excellent.
Our room was in a terrible location. The smoking area was just outside our room (horrible). This also caused people to congregate and create noise until 3 am (not cool). Because of the smoking area there were also bright lights just outside our room that the curtains would not block (sleepless in Logan). The hotel staff were outstanding but they had no other rooms we could move to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good room

Posted Sep 27, 2013
Pros: Great hotel
Cons: Limits as to running, diving, jumping by small children in the pool area. Parents watched while children were diving into a 5 foot pool.
Location: Great place Logan Utah
The rooms and breakfast was great....zillion of little kids in the pool area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay for the night.

Posted Sep 22, 2013
Great breakfast in the morning. Hotel staff was very helpful and nice!!
2 out of 5
by Jan from Arizona

Noisy, overpriced for the quality, bad breakfast

Posted Sep 16, 2013
The hotel was about $30-40 over the price of hotels I have stayed at in the past in Logan--possibly because it was Homecoming Week at the university there. All of the rooms open directly to the pool area which results in lots of noise and the smell of chlorine in the rooms. The breakfast room was very comfortable and roomy, but the breakfast itself was rather limited--yogurt that everyone dipped out of a bowl, one kind of muffins and bagels, no bananas, only oranges and apples that did not look too appealing. The staff was very nice, and the rooms were clean and well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary from Salt Lake City, Utah

Review of Weston Inn, Logan, Utah

Posted Aug 1, 2013
Pros: The breakfast
Cons: Cell service was poor in room with door closed. Feel parking should be assigned. We had to park too far away from our room.
Location: Utah Festival Opera was great. Sad that Festival of American West is only one day. They did same thing every year.
We enjoyed staying at the Weston Inn. The bed was comfortable. Breakfast of waffles, sausage, eggs, and fruit, bagels, and cereals was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Linda from Pocatello

are stay was okay.the room we had was nice and big

Posted Jul 9, 2013
Pros: it was clean other than the ants.it has a nice pool,and the looks on the outside was very appealing.
Cons: you need some more to park trucks with car trailers.
Location: we came down to the crusine inn.which was really nice.i think the rates for the activity could have been a litle better.
we had a great time. we did have some ants in are clean towels 2 days in a row.and climing up the walls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay fr LHRR

Posted Jun 7, 2013
Pros: Beds were nice
Cons: The Breakfast was not very good this year. out of everyting No one keeping up on it.
Location: middle of town. walked to dinner
TV has to be set on something specifc to work, some instructions in the room would have been nice. I had to walk down to the front desk to get help (no one answered the phone). We like this place and stay here every year for the LRRH bike ride and they are very good about getting us rooms on the ground flooor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dolly from Idaho

Old school, but a good deal

Posted Mar 25, 2013
This is an "old school" motel. The rooms have outside doors, and it's spread out. Breakfast is closest to the office, so not very close to the rooms. It is average as far as motel breakfasts go (hot eggs/sausage, waffle maker, cereal, yogurt, dry bread/muffins), but there was an attentive attendant on duty and plenty of food. If what you want is fancy, this is not your place. But if you want clean, comfortable, free wifi, a mini frig, and quick access to downtown and the college, this place is a great deal for your money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brenda from California, USA

Very quiet, clean, and family friendly motel.

Posted Dec 2, 2012
We stayed there for four days over Thanksgiving. A very nice and clean motel. The pool area was very pleasant. The complimentary breakfast was excellent, they served a nice variety of coffee and juices. I would definitely stay there again.