Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: nothinnnnnnnng!
Location: I have family that lives their.
I have always had a great stay at this hotel. The staff have always been gracious to me and my family. We have stay numerous times and will continue to stay at the Candlewood suite hotel everytime we visit in Logan. The rate can not be compared to any other hotel. It is very reasonable. I thank God for the staff and how they make you feel important. Truly appreciate the hotel and what it offers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

spotless

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
the cleanest room I think I've ever encountered
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jaime from Lansing, MI

Fantastic!

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and the room was immaculate! I had everything I needed for a comfortable stay. Could have had a better way to get ice, but other than that it was a great stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels
Friendly staff, clean room. Breakfast would be nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Relaxing weekend

Posted Oct 24, 2014
We was looking for a place to get away from our.busy schedule. This was.exactly what we needed :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great for trail riders

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
The suite with kitchenette was great for us to keep our food in the fridge. We had lots of room to place our gear, and even hung up a close line to dry some stuff out. There's no where to wash bikes or unload vehicles int he parking lot, but this hotel is way more clean and comfortable than a trail lodge. I think we'll stay here from now on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hatfield and McCoy stay

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: The bed was so soft and I liked having a full kitchen
Cons: If the bed would have been a king it would have been perfect
Location: Trailfest, atv riding was ourmain reason for coming
Came for trailfest. Very surprised at the room and how friendly the staff is. Very comfy bed and a full kitchen. Quiet and relaxing
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

A little lacking in service

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
The refrigerator blew the GFI switch, which housekeeping apparently didn't notice. They also asked me to figure out what was wrong, between the circuit breakers and the switch. I borrowed some ice from the front desk and made do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels