Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA FETE ALAIS

Hotel accueillant

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Petit-déjeuner et piscine
Location: Juste de passage pas de visite effectuée
Très bon rapport qualité-prix cependant un peu loin de tout. Chambre très grande, petit déjeuner copieux. Piscine propre et en intérieur ce qui permet un usage par tout temps.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel für Zwischenstop

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Angenehmes Hotel, für die Durchreise sehr gut geeignet, liegt außerhalb ded Stadt an einer viel befahrenen Straße
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2015
We were there just overnight. The room was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Just needed a clean room for the night.

Posted May 28, 2015
It was a good valued clean room for the night. Breakfast was better than I expected. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice hotel and was kept up very nice

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Nice clean rooms
Location: You had to drive a little to get to where we were going but the hotel was nice so it was not a problem.
We enjoyed our visit to this hotel. It was clean, the breakfast was great, and the rooms were nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
The staff member who checked us in was super friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel even if it was away from our events.

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: The rooms were clean and in great condition. I liked the furnishings and the amenities. The breakfast in the morning had a great selection.
Location: I had a false expectation because I thought I was in the main town. It was only a little more out of the way and it was worth the extra drive.
I thought that I had purchased a hotel closer to Utah State University but because the hotel was very nice it made it worth the drive. It was a little bit out of the way but overall our visit was excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good rate

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast was awful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from south jordan

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
the pool and the breakfast were both very nice.