Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Feb 28, 2015
A little far from town but great value. Hotel was clean and breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Feb 25, 2015
For the price this hotel was a great value.. Super comfortable beds and very quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

Great value

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Price and comfort
Cons: The stairs leading up to the second floor were really dirty and needed to be vacuumed.
Hotel was quiet and comfortable. The continental breakfast was nice. This hotel was by far the best value in Logan. Although there were a few annoyances like no ice machine on the second floor, I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exvellent hot breakfast

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Exvellent hot breakfast
Great value. Exvellent hot breakfast. Good hot tub
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel, nice staff

Posted Jan 3, 2015
This hotel checks all the boxes - convenient location, pet-friendly, nice staff, indoor pool/hot tub, comfortable beds/pillows, and it even has a flat-screen TV. The only points to note: the room is quite narrow - there is not a lot of extra walking space in the room. Also, the free breakfast is wonderful, but it is the exact same every morning. I would recommend this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salt Lake

Good breakfast

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Excellent hot breakfast and nice hot tub added to a comfortable stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom GA

Convenient location, Free breakfast

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Conveniently located Not in too busy area Room rate was reasonable Swimming Pool
Cons: I don't see anything need to be improved.
Location: Conveniently located: About 10miles away from Utah University. About 2 miles away from major market place (Restaurants, Shopping Centers, Banks)
Overall excellent. Convenient location (If you have car). Not in crowded area. Room rate was reasonable. Free Breakfast Nice scenic natural view from hotel. When you walk on parking lot, I smelled mild odor coming out from small farm house next to hotel. But no problem any ware in the building.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
We bought two rooms because we have a family of 7. It was an ok room for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

No Elevator

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
After checking in at the front desk I loaded up the luggage dolly because our room was upstairs. We walked past the front desk as we went to go look for the elevator. We looked for a few minutes without luck so we thought we'd go ask the front desk where it was. The women at the front desk said, "This hotel doesn't have one". I then thought to myself, "Why didn't you tell me that as I walked past you with a loaded dolly? You're the one that told me that my room was upstairs." If you're going to need an elevator then be sure to make arrangements for a room at ground level or stay somewhere else. This hotel also has allows pets. The room and hotel were still surprisingly clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com