Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Nice hotel. Bed was a little hard and room obviously had a cat in there at some point. Overall it is a nice place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Very nice place to stay. Bed was comfortable and room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, highly recommended!!

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Easy access off I-15
Stayed one night. Room was huge, perfectly clean, hotel staff excellent, great value. Would definitely stay again when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom r

Short but sweet

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Awesome breakfast. Nothing bad to say!!!!! I would stay there again on our way to the southern states.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmnton

Nice Hotel close to I15

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Quiet location, friendly staff and great breakfast
Cons: N/A
Location: Close to restaurants and gas stations.
Stayed at this hotel on my drive from Edmonton to Palm Springs, Although it is off the highway it is easy to get to and is in a quiet location. The check in staff gave me room close to the back door as I had a considerable amount of equipment to unload.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, AB

This is a very Nice hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Easy access to I15 with restaurants and service stations handy. Short walk to Wal-Mart if you need something. It is well kept with excellent staff
Cons: No complaints
Location: restaurants and service stations handy. Short walk to Wal-Mart if you need something
Rooms are large and nicely appointed and very clean. The staff are very pleasant and very helpful. Has one of the Better complimentary breakfasts that you can find
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marthafrom Orem, UT

Great Experience

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was fine; our room was waiting when we got there on the ground floor as we requested, and it was clean as could be. Some of the grandkids met us there and went swimming all morning, so that was nice. The breakfast was hot and delicious. Nothing to complain about. That's how we like it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mapleton, Utah

Nice hotel. Good location.

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Overall good experience. Was awakened by yapping dog in a nearby room. That goes with a pretty friendly hotel. Really enjoyed the hot tub on a cold night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay.

Posted Nov 8, 2014
I would definitely stay here again. The hotel was in great condition and the perfect location off the highway.