Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom r

Short but sweet

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Awesome breakfast. Nothing bad to say!!!!! I would stay there again on our way to the southern states.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmnton

Nice Hotel close to I15

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Quiet location, friendly staff and great breakfast
Cons: N/A
Location: Close to restaurants and gas stations.
Stayed at this hotel on my drive from Edmonton to Palm Springs, Although it is off the highway it is easy to get to and is in a quiet location. The check in staff gave me room close to the back door as I had a considerable amount of equipment to unload.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, AB

This is a very Nice hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Easy access to I15 with restaurants and service stations handy. Short walk to Wal-Mart if you need something. It is well kept with excellent staff
Cons: No complaints
Location: restaurants and service stations handy. Short walk to Wal-Mart if you need something
Rooms are large and nicely appointed and very clean. The staff are very pleasant and very helpful. Has one of the Better complimentary breakfasts that you can find
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mapleton, Utah

Nice hotel. Good location.

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Overall good experience. Was awakened by yapping dog in a nearby room. That goes with a pretty friendly hotel. Really enjoyed the hot tub on a cold night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay.

Posted Nov 8, 2014
I would definitely stay here again. The hotel was in great condition and the perfect location off the highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by dennisfrom west valley ut

much needed getaway

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was a nice get away for my wife and I. although I was not impressed by a message left on my home phone not longer than 30 minutes, after check out saying we accidently, took 5 of the 6 pillow cases, and my credit card would be charged, my wife called as soon as we got home, and said the housekeeping needs to look through everything that is put in a bathtub, before accusing, she was going to put the sheets in there also but I told her no, they can tell what bed we slept in and hope to heck they change the sheets not just remake the bed. and how could they miss the pillowcases they were right on top of the towels, makes me wonder what your house keeping is accidently taking home to there place?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by normfrom Montrose, Co

A leisure trip

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were travelling through on a leisure trip and we had reserved this hotel prior to our arrival. We were pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness of the hotel and the overall comfort of the room. The bed was comfortable and the room was appointed very well. All of the comforts of home were available. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Dorset UK

Good size rooms with comfortable bed

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Comfortable bed and good breakfast
Location: We visited the Golden Spike National Historic Site which was a gentle drive away. Seeing the steam trains (replicas) in action was a highlight of our
We arrived here after a long flight from the UK. We were concerned that it was nearer a busy road than anticipated, but traffic noise was minimal overnight. The beds were comfortable and breakfast in the morning varied with cooked items and plenty of choice