Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, AB

This is a very Nice hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Easy access to I15 with restaurants and service stations handy. Short walk to Wal-Mart if you need something. It is well kept with excellent staff
Cons: No complaints
Location: restaurants and service stations handy. Short walk to Wal-Mart if you need something
Rooms are large and nicely appointed and very clean. The staff are very pleasant and very helpful. Has one of the Better complimentary breakfasts that you can find
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mapleton, Utah

Nice hotel. Good location.

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Overall good experience. Was awakened by yapping dog in a nearby room. That goes with a pretty friendly hotel. Really enjoyed the hot tub on a cold night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay.

Posted Nov 8, 2014
I would definitely stay here again. The hotel was in great condition and the perfect location off the highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Dorset UK

Good size rooms with comfortable bed

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Comfortable bed and good breakfast
Location: We visited the Golden Spike National Historic Site which was a gentle drive away. Seeing the steam trains (replicas) in action was a highlight of our
We arrived here after a long flight from the UK. We were concerned that it was nearer a busy road than anticipated, but traffic noise was minimal overnight. The beds were comfortable and breakfast in the morning varied with cooked items and plenty of choice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stop

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Close to downtown restaurants and stores. Nice room and friendly staff. Right off the 15 freeway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Turn on the lights.

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
When we got there the lights were not on and we drove by the place. Breakfast very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pam Arsenaultfrom Sisters, OR

Excellent respite from long days on the road.

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
As always, staff was pleasant, welcoming, and cheerful. Room was clean & spacious with a comfortable bed and nice linens. Even better breakfast this trip than earlier in the summer! We stay here several times/year on our way between Colorado and Oregon. We recommend the Crystal Inn to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mercy Corpsfrom Seattle

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent for the price. Very clean and friendly and helpful staff. Very good and substantial free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2014
We liked everything about the hotel, except the scrambled eggs for breakfast. Room was very nice. Location was good. Hotel was clean. Staff was friendly. Most of the breakfast was good. The eggs were fake and tasteless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com