Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Nice hotel. Bed was a little hard and room obviously had a cat in there at some point. Overall it is a nice place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Very nice place to stay. Bed was comfortable and room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, highly recommended!!

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Easy access off I-15
Stayed one night. Room was huge, perfectly clean, hotel staff excellent, great value. Would definitely stay again when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom r

Short but sweet

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Awesome breakfast. Nothing bad to say!!!!! I would stay there again on our way to the southern states.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmnton

Nice Hotel close to I15

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Quiet location, friendly staff and great breakfast
Cons: N/A
Location: Close to restaurants and gas stations.
Stayed at this hotel on my drive from Edmonton to Palm Springs, Although it is off the highway it is easy to get to and is in a quiet location. The check in staff gave me room close to the back door as I had a considerable amount of equipment to unload.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Henryfrom Tacoma, WA

Nice place to stay

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Was driving through Utah and picked this hotel from previous reviews. We were not disappointed. Staff was very friendly, the room was better than expected and the breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Place

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had an amazing stay at this hotel. It was quick and easy check in and the room was amazing. The breakfast was really good and from what I could tell the pool was in great condition and open late. Overall nice place to stay in Brigham City.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Scottfrom USA

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel just far enough off the interstate that it is nice and quite but also easy to get to. The breakfast was great with a lot of variety. The staff were very friendly. Comfortable beds and a flat screen TV with lots of channels. This should be the standard for other hotels to follow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Thanksgiving

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The personnel at this hotel is always accommodating and friendly. Most helpful to my family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, AB

This is a very Nice hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Easy access to I15 with restaurants and service stations handy. Short walk to Wal-Mart if you need something. It is well kept with excellent staff
Cons: No complaints
Location: restaurants and service stations handy. Short walk to Wal-Mart if you need something
Rooms are large and nicely appointed and very clean. The staff are very pleasant and very helpful. Has one of the Better complimentary breakfasts that you can find