Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Dorset UK

Good size rooms with comfortable bed

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Comfortable bed and good breakfast
Location: We visited the Golden Spike National Historic Site which was a gentle drive away. Seeing the steam trains (replicas) in action was a highlight of our
We arrived here after a long flight from the UK. We were concerned that it was nearer a busy road than anticipated, but traffic noise was minimal overnight. The beds were comfortable and breakfast in the morning varied with cooked items and plenty of choice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stop

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Close to downtown restaurants and stores. Nice room and friendly staff. Right off the 15 freeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2014
We liked everything about the hotel, except the scrambled eggs for breakfast. Room was very nice. Location was good. Hotel was clean. Staff was friendly. Most of the breakfast was good. The eggs were fake and tasteless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany, NY

Posted Sep 7, 2014
One of the finest hotel experiences I have ever had.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stop in Brigham City

Posted Sep 1, 2014
The desk staff was very friendly, attentive and helped recommend a double bed room, instead of the king reserved, when they noticed my young child with me. The breakfast room was a bit confined in a enclosed room, but was neat, clean and the buffet was kept warm with lids over the food. The room, hotel and area were quiet. There were near by places to eat out. It also helped to have a large spacious room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Expedia was the only problem

Posted Aug 27, 2014
The hotel was great! I had made the reservations the same day around 3:30 but when we pulled into the hotel around 9:45 there was no reservation at all for either of the 2 rooms. It stunk because we were tired from driving for over 10 hrs. and having to go through the frustration of securing our rooms was a pain in the neck!! I'll think twice before using Expedia again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Good!!

Posted Aug 19, 2014
I arrived hotel at 10 pm. The hotel staff was kind and the room was very clean and comfortable. The free wifi and breakfast were fantastic. I was really impressed the quality of hotel with relatively good price. Thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Room is really amazing.
The room is really big, and clean as well. Staff is nice too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com