Ratings based on 430 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with hot breakfirst

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Hot breakfast and light dinner.
Smells in the room. Others are just excellent. Like their hot breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Location: Tons of stuff nearby: Walmart, restaurants, fast food too
Beautiful rooms and yummy breakfast. Only frustration was the noise from the surrounding rooms. There were kids running through the hallways and making a lot of noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Excellent! I rate the Crystal Inn in Logan, Utah one of the best ones we have stayed in so far. Any time we travel we always stay at the Crystal Inn. I like the one in Logan better than the one in Salt Lake! It was awesome that beside the free breakfast, they also offer a free lite dinner. Why can't they all do that?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Skinny Walls

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was amazing.
Great hotel but the walls were a little thin if you know what I mean. :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Logan, UT

Great Hotel!

Posted Jul 29, 2014
This hotel was very nice for our quick weekend visit. They provided everythinh we needed, and the staff was nice to work with. Great service and good amenities. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted Jul 11, 2014
No complaints! We always stay here when we're in Logan!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Great room, great rate. Staff was really nice, free breakfast was hot and plentiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, good location, free breakfast and WIFI.

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Location: Day hikes in Logan Canyon National Scenic Byway.
We stayed here as a mid point on the way to Grand Teton from Salt Lake City airport. Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast has nice selection, and light dinner (sandwiches) are provided upon request. It's clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from logan, utah

Really nice

Posted Jun 23, 2014
My husband & I have a hard time finding good hotels. Our room was nice. The bed was so comfy too. Usually have s hard time sleeping, but we both slept really good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really Good Hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Location: There are lots of good restaurants near by; Firehouse being my favorite! Walmart is just down the street and so is the movie theater.
My husband and I really enjoyed our hotel stay. We had the king suite w/ jacuzzi. Really clean, nice room, comfortable bed. Breakfast was good with lots of choices and they even had a dinner available, but we went out to eat.