Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible

Posted Apr 4, 2014
There was a horrible smell in our room and there was no way for us to move or for the issue to get fixed. the maintenance person attempted to make it smell better however it was fruitless.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ogden Utah

Spring break so we took a short break

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Pros: It is always clean and the staff is always helpful. It is quite as well.
Cons: They always do a great job.
Location: Location is good because it is not right in town, but close to things we like to do. Movie theaters and restaurants of all kinds, and Willow Park
We try and stay here at least once maybe twice a year. It's close to home, yet far enough way. My son likes to swim and we like to go to Willow Park and the cheese factory. The breakfast is always good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel,

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Pros: the Jacuzzi room, lite dinner and friendly lady over the food
Cons: When we checked in we were to pay cash, we were prepared for that, the guy who checked us in said the shift before must of charged our credit card.
Location: nice little shopping outlets, and fun eating places to enjoy
We really enjoyed our stay, the lite dinner in the evening was very nice, and the lady over this really went out of her way to please you, the breakfast was amazing, it had friendly service, and a very good variety. When we checked in the hotel we were to pay cash, but the shift before charged my credit card, that was not to be charged, this made a big mess of things, and was not in my budget.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ron

Very adequate hotel.

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Hotel was well run, clean pool and hot tub. A little noisy, with banging doors and running footsteps, but that could have just been the clients while we were there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dr. from LA, CA USA

Excellent

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: View, employees and the quality of the room
Cons: I can not record none
Location: The view is very nice you will be enjoying every minute during staying in the room, beautiful mountains
Very good and people are friendly, very nice and helpful. I strongly rye mind it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was an excellent hotel.

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: The hotel rooms were very nice.
The hotel staff were amazing. They treated us liked close friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jo from pleasant grove utah

Nice hotel close to everything downtown

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Pros: The breakfast and accommodations were great!
Great experience two nights. Only wish pool was larger. Crowded at times
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tatan from Lacey

Outstanding!

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Pros: Liked everything including breakfast.
Enjoyed the feeling of home away from home. Staff friendliness.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and convenient

Posted Feb 21, 2014
Pros: Big bed. nice TV
Cons: clean up the licorice.
Location: Logan is small, so everything is close by, but it was right across the street from my meeting. Very convenient.
There was some licorice on the floor when I got to the room and the fridge running in the room was loud and i had to unplug it to sleep. Other than that everything was great. The room was nice and the bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014