Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: The friendly staff, and our bed was amazing.
We had a room with a tv that was cracklings and popping. When we told the staff, they verified the issue and upgraded us. They were very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phila, PA

nice, close to highway exit

Posted Jul 19, 2014
we stayed for 3 nights, room was spacious, laundry facilities were clean and convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Location: There is nothing near by except a truck stop.
Facility was clean and the noise level was low which was great. Near to the freeway so on and off very quickly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Enjoyed My Stay

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Very clean and comfortable
Cons: Only if the breakfast could be extended a little later and if coffee could be available all day
Location: I had to spend my days in Ogdenso wasn't in town that much. But there are nice places to eat and to shop. It was the perfect season to drive Fruit Row
The staff at this hotel were very nice, polite and helpful. They were available for assistance when needed. I purchased a stroller and asked if there was anyone who could help me figure out how to put it together. The very nice gentleman who was working the desk that morning put it together for me. He did his job and helped me at the same time! He was my angel that day. Even though I had to drive the distance to Ogden 2-4 times a day, I enjoyed my stay at Days Inn at Brigham City. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that asked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

So so place

Posted Jun 26, 2014
This hotel was nothing special. Very off putting as we checked in very late. I walked in only to find the inner doors locked. There was a very small slider window that the front desk person had to lean down to speak into. I had to check in through this then go around to an outer door to get to the room. Not very hospitable. Breakfast was ok. Room was fine. Easy freeway access. Overall just meh.
1 out of 5
by Robert from Seattle

A night from HELL

Posted Jun 8, 2014
The Days Inn at Brigham City Utah kicked us out on the street because we dared to complain that their air conditioning is broken. We ended up sitting in a dark gas station with nowhere to go, risking our safety, because of Javier, the manager. He called us liars. This was the worst night of my life and nobody should ever stay at this "hotel".
5 out of 5
Recommended
by mike from florida

Very nice hotel

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This has got to be one of the nicest Days Inn I have ever stayed in. Clean and modern and very nice staff. Would stay again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jim from Cali

Nice Hotel

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
A nice quiet place to stay. Easy access to interstate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by L & A from Washington State

Good all round value for us

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived tired after full days drive. Hotel was very close to the freeway interchange. We heard absolutely no traffic noise. Comfortable bed with a complimentary breakfast. Recommend eating before arriving at your room. There was only fast food available close to the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com