Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indio, CA

Quick and Easy

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: AC unit worked great. Overall stay was fine. Would stay there again because of rates.
Location: I enjoy the quaintness of Logan. Family is there.
Room was fine. Microwave didn't work. "Closet" took away bathroom counter area Room was not made up for the second day. Employees were pleasant and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Room was okay. Had to wait for service staff as they were out doing something. There have been worse hotels and certainly better. For the price it was alright.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Misleading

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: All the facilities. Decent breakfast
Pool didn't work. Continental breakfast was stale bagels. Lights flickering. Low quality for low price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Convenient to downtown Logan.
Cons: A more thorough cleaning of furniture and replacing items that are worn out.
Location: Close to downtown, shops and restaurants are not far away.
The sitting chair was very dirty. Changed rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent priced hotel near our event.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, size, price, location.
Cons: Water was not very hot and ran out.
Location: We were able to walk to the event, to where we wanted to eat, the farmers market, etc. Everything seemed to be close enough to walk. With the traf
Per the price, I wasn't expecting much, but was REALLY surprised with the condition of the room, size, cleanliness. It was very comfortable, no noise from the outside even though it was full.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sun City, AZ

Can't Recommend it Yet

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: The hotel staff were great. They were very helpful and courteous and went out of their way to accommodate our needs as best they could.
Cons: A general upgrade of this old tired hotel.
After checking in to our room we had to move to another room due to the electrical problem with the bathroom light switch. After walking on the carpet in the second room for a few minutes our socks became black from the ground in dirt in the carpet. The bathroom wall at the floor between the door and tub was crumbling from possible previous water damage. The toilet seat was extremely loose, but was later tightened by a staff member. The toilet was an old fashion type and needed upgraded. The tub floor was cracked and unsightly. I spoke to the manager and was informed that they had just taken over the hotel less than two months earlier and were still assessing what repairs/upgrades needed to be made.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from logan

Cheaper but very old

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Dirty smelly and not that cheap. Ice machines all broken. Cleaner hotels available for nearly same money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable rates.

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Pros: The price.
Location: An arts festival was open and was a short walk to the destination.
This motel is easy to find. The staff are very nice & personable. The breakfast was good & it had a nice selection.The pool & spa were not open due to renovations but that was unforeseeable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Old but clean

Posted Jun 14, 2014
The motel is in a bit of disrepair, but it's clean. The breakfast in the morning is a nice touch.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pekka from DC

Cheap but decent road-side motel

Posted May 23, 2014
Spent one night on the way from Salt Lake City to Yellowstone and no complaints - good value for money.