Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2015
If i had paid $50 I would have been happy But $100 was way over priced
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Good. Hotel staff was very attentive and knowledgable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2015
I was just there for a quick getaway and it was wonderful. Wonderfully priced, a wonderful crepery just up the street and the hot tub was great. It was so relaxing and the staff was very welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Delta, UT

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Good price for a decent room. Clean and roomy. Convenient location. I will stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ok if you don't need internet

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable, friendly staff, but the free wifi is practically useless.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Affordable comfort

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great bed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

落ち着いた静かなホテル

Posted Nov 18, 2014
ローガンのお店が集まる所から少し離れた所にあり付近は静かだが、市内は無料のバスが走っており移動は不便しない。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Westminster, CO

Ok hotel close to family visiting in the area

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: good value for our purposes
It was an okay hotel that served our purposes. We basically slept there 2 nights. It was quiet and clean. The price was right. The staff immediately checked in on us to make sure we didn't need anything. It was a good value for our purposes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2014 by Kristie, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. All comments and suggestions are taken seriously and we appreciate all of them. We strive to make your stay an excellent one and hope that when you return to Logan you will once again choose us. Thanks again, Kristie Taylor-Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good time

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a lot of fun here, only problem was the elephants upstairs at 6 in the morning
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Valued Guest, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of our hotel. We strive to make our guest experience the best we can and appreciate the great rating. I will be sharing it with my staff. I apologize for the noise upstairs. Thanks again Kristie Taylor-Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by USU Homecomingfrom Idaho

Old but clean.

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We could hear the bathroom use above us, ugh. Suppose to have wifi, but didn't. Good bed though! Breakfast wasn't good, day old doughnuts & dry cereal & yogurt. Pleasant workers. All in all, okay for one night but probably will not use again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Valued Guest, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to give us a review. We strive to give excellent service and any and all feedback is welcomed. Your comments and suggestions are taken into consideration and used to help us serve you better. Once again thank you for your time. We hope to see you again so that we can provide you with an excellent stay. Kristie Taylor-Manager