Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly and convenient

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Friendly staff. We had to leave extra early in the morning for a race and they made sure to have some breakfast ready for us even prior to the regular breakfast time. Rooms were clean and as expected at a Hampton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

It was wonderful

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: everything
Location: shopping was great
Fantastic we slept very well. Excellent Breakfast, Exercise room and WiFi.. They have a nice pool but we didn't bring our swim suits. We enjoyed the Student Prince, Le Miz and Oklahoma and the shopping close to the Hampton Inn. We ate at two restaurants close to the Hampton Inn and plan to stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Nice hotel, especially when renovations are done

Posted Jul 28, 2014
We stayed at this hotel for one night. Our room was fantastic and hotel staff were kind and helpful. This hotel is under renovation. They were in the process of renovating the lobby area when we stayed which was a bit inconvenient, but necessary. The part of the hotel that has already been renovated was fantastic (which was most of it). When the other renovations are complete, this will be an excellent place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLC UT

Convenient

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Cons: I couldn't get the TV to work but that probably could have been easily solved if I had cared about it.
Location: Convenient for Utah Festival Opera patrons.
Well kept, easy access, close to shopping and restaurants. Met all my needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt lake City

Nice hotel!

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: The air conditioning!
Cons: The shower head kinda sucked.
Location: Movie theatre, Starbucks, Village Inn. Good cycling roads all around.
Good cycling roads all around! The TV had lots of stations. There are two restaurants within a stones throw. The room was comfortable. What more can you ask for in Logan?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Our stay on the 4th of Julu

Posted Jul 5, 2014
The room was clean, the front desk staff was very accommodating. The breakfast had a very nice selection. The breakfast cook was very irritable and made that uncomfortable and the pool was rather small. Other than those minor items it was a pleasant stay and we will most likely be back. Our 3 year old loved the fresh baked cookies!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pleasant surprise

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
An overnight road trip stay. Comfortable beds and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Thornton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com