Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2015
A good room at at good price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room - clean and comfortable

Posted Jun 3, 2015
The staff was great - very good to work with. The room and entire Hotel was clean and comfortable. Great location and good price. The breakfast was also good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Quiet location.

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: More trailer parking.
Very large, comfortable and quiet room. The breakfast was fresh, very good and filling. The staff was extremely freindly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jill from Denver

usu graduation weekend

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
We were there for graduation and the place was booked, but still quiet. We paid more than expected likely because it was the last room in Logan for this special weekend. Worked out well!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, Id.

Made us feel at home.

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Very friendly employees that made our stay awesome. The rooms felt like home and my son as loved the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bart from West Point

2nd Stay we love Hampton Inss

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice stay this is the 2nd time we have stayed here. The staff is great the breakfast was excellent. The only problem the pool was way to cold and it was over chlorinated. The kids still had fun and we where able to get use to the temprature
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lyman, WY

Overpriced for the type of room.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: The location was nice and overall the hotel was clean.
Cons: If you are going to charge that much for a room, you need to let the guest know the details before they make the decision to purchase.
We have stayed at several Hampton Inns and were disappointed in this one. The room was the smallest I have been in for a long time. There was barely room enough to walk around the bed and the closet was a small wardrobe barely tall enough for my husband's shirts. The room had no bathtub and the water pressure was so bad in the shower that trying to get clean took twice as long. At breakfast the next morning the food was in short supply and when my husband asked about it the staff curtly replied that it was in the oven. If I had wanted a small room, poor service and inadequate bathing I would have purchased a much less expensive room. Overall, it was not even close to the standard I have come to expect from the Hampton Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from American Fork, utah

Posted Apr 6, 2015
The rooms were clean,they were very friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer from Bedford, WY

Great hotel!!!!

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
This Hotel was Awesome! We arrived a little early and I called and they let us check in early, which was great because my baby needed a nap. They were extremely friendly, the front desk person could not have been more helpful. I wish I could remember his name, but he really did make our stay great. The swimming pool was so fun. The breakfast was delicious. This is a GREAT hotel. We will stay here again. It is also right close to food places and Walmart so it was perfect for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels