Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Quiet location.

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: More trailer parking.
Very large, comfortable and quiet room. The breakfast was fresh, very good and filling. The staff was extremely freindly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boise, Id.

Made us feel at home.

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Very friendly employees that made our stay awesome. The rooms felt like home and my son as loved the pool.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Lyman, WY

Overpriced for the type of room.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: The location was nice and overall the hotel was clean.
Cons: If you are going to charge that much for a room, you need to let the guest know the details before they make the decision to purchase.
We have stayed at several Hampton Inns and were disappointed in this one. The room was the smallest I have been in for a long time. There was barely room enough to walk around the bed and the closet was a small wardrobe barely tall enough for my husband's shirts. The room had no bathtub and the water pressure was so bad in the shower that trying to get clean took twice as long. At breakfast the next morning the food was in short supply and when my husband asked about it the staff curtly replied that it was in the oven. If I had wanted a small room, poor service and inadequate bathing I would have purchased a much less expensive room. Overall, it was not even close to the standard I have come to expect from the Hampton Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom American Fork, utah

Posted Apr 6, 2015
The rooms were clean,they were very friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Logan

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
We loved it... Needed a manila folder... asked the front desk.. they where very kind and handed us one as if it was part of what they do....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by martinfrom layton

good

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
It was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Scottfrom LITTLETON

I WOULD STAY AGAIN

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
GREAT PLACE. LOVE HAMPTON'S....ALWAYS NICE AND CLEAN TOOM WAS VERY SMALL THOUGH
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richardfrom Las Vegas

Comfortable!

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed there before - will stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Muluberhanfrom Las Vegas

comment very good condition

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
We are satisfied special and delicious breakfast. Good and smiling reception.