Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julia from Idaho

This hotel is in North Logan.

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: pretty much everything I said in the above statement
Cons: nothing
Location: The hotel is on a busy main street and we didn't do much except spent time with family who lived nearby
This hotel is near shops and restaurants. When we checked in, they were friendly and had warm cookies to eat. They recommended a place to eat, and after dinner, we came back and went swimming. One of the reasons I picked this hotel was because someone had posted that the beds were comfortable. That was a true statement. Everything was clean and the breakfast was really good. Everyone was very nice and we commented that we would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

The Hampton Inn is Always a Nice Place to Stay

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our room was small, intimate, but comfortable. The bathroom was very nice. The room itself and the bathroom were very clean. The bed was a little hard for our taste, but not bad enough to complain about. The TV took a little figuring out (well, we don't have DirectTV, so we had to figure it out), but there are hordes of channels to choose from, which is not typical of most hotel chains. The staff member who checked us in was wonderful and made us feel welcome from the moment we walked through the door. It was also very quiet, which we liked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Christine from Boulder City, NV

Sleepless in Logan

Posted Sep 18, 2013
Pros: The bed and the cleanliness.
Cons: The lack of sound proofing. This is a noisy hotel.
Location: The sandwich/desert shop (forgot the name) in front of the hotel is excellent. Starbucks across the street was big plus for me.
This is a very nice, clean hotel. The beds are just about the most comfortable I've ever slept in in a hotel. But, it is also one of the worst for noise. It's obvious sound proofing wasn't a priority when they built the hotel. You can hear every foot step on the floor above, doors close, toilet lids open, etc., etc., etc. It's impossible to get a good nights sleep. Also, the exercise room doesn't even open until 7 AM. That is way to late. It should open at 5 AM so we can get our work out done before heading out for the day. The breakfast wasn't that great but it was enough to get you through the morning until lunch time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MarĂ­a from Dominican Republic

Excellet hotel!!!!

Posted Aug 21, 2013
Pros: The hospitality of the staff and cleanliness, especially.
Cons: I think what we should do is go on, because in my experience, everything works fine.
Location: The hotel could not be better located!. With nearby shopping malls, restaurants, movies, Utah State University ..... great to move to any place.
I was in Logan for four days and three nights and the experience with the hotel was excellent .... good service and good hospitality staff, spotlessly clean, super comfortable bed, good breakfast ..... we do not need anything extra. If I return to my hotel Logan will be the Hampton Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel for the price

Posted Aug 17, 2013
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: didn't really have time to see the city
only stayed one night but very pleasant stay and comfortable beds; clearn bathrooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Julie from Clevedon

Comfy beds!

Posted Aug 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
After reading several reviews, we were a little apprehensive as this was our first time staying in a Hampton Inn. However, the beds were one of the most comfortable we have slept in, all the staff were really friendly and the choice at breakfast was super. We would definitely recommend this hotel if you need to stay in Logan. Excellent value for what we paid!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was good.