Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Bear Lake IDAHO

Good location.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: The room.
Cons: Heater and ac it was ether heat or ac. You tried to turn down the heat it would kick the ac right on.
Location: lots to do collage to look at, history to learn, and entertainment.
Right by a stop light so you don't have to fight traffic. Accesses to back roads for a scenic tour. Good view from both sides of the hotel. Farm land on one end and city house and tree tops on the other. Good breakfast and pool services. The heat and cold where a picky their was no happy middle. Good place. helpful staff and house keeping. Stayed for a EMT conference and family hit the local sites.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This hotel was close to the event we attended.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Multiple problems with keys working. Unfortunately they came at times when I was running in between events to get things for my daughter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Nice, clean hotel.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
We stayed only stayed one night, so we didn't have time to check out the pool. Our room was clean and seemed newly furnished. Lots of good options for a hot or cold breakfast. Our interactions with the staff were fairly limited, but the woman who checked us in was friendly and helpful. We were able to get a last minute deal through Expedia, making it very affordable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom portland

Great

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Great location, friendly service, clean room. Very family friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Kind and curtious in every way. We could not have been happier about our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Blakefrom Clinton, Utah

Great getaway

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at Holiday Inn Express in Logan for a get-away weekend. It was everything we hoped for. Friendly, helpful staff - a beautiful and clean room. We will absolutely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamesfrom UT

Nice place.

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fine. as expected.