Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horrible service and room

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: NOTHING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! was worst hotel ever...would never recommend to anyone. only hotel not full and now we know why.
Cons: all of it. should get rooms that we booked and paid for and needs to be cleaned better.....including the fridge
Location: near our job site...
ordered 2 rooms with 2 beds for 4 of my employees. received 1 room with a king bed and a couch which made it very uncomfortable for my employee on the couch (all 4 of them are guys), other room had the correct beds but the fridge was never cleaned out from previous stay and had 2 day old Olive garden sitting it in and stinking up the room. employees were not helpful at all!!!! worst hotel stay ever!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to bring to our attention your frustrations. We are always striving for perfection and obviously you were disappointed. It is our goal to have superior guest reviews and 98% of the time we do. We hope we get another chance to show you why we are still the hotel of choice for most Logan business travelers and leisure guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014
very good clean run facility. Nice and quiet. Friendly staff. Had an excellent stay.Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Provo, Utah

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Very nice hotel to stay. I really recommend it to everyone to wants to enjoy a peaceful time. The breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike Purcell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ogden,Utah

A day in the Logan Hilton.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: It was clean a still very new. There was no smell just clean.
Cons: Small detail, pillows were either too hard or too soft.
Location: A movie theater sits right next door within walking distance. The hotel is just off of Main St in the town close to many different restaurants.
We where told the staff was behind in cleaning and had to wait until after 1530 to check in? I was a bit surprised by this. The hotel was clean and very new. The pool was on the cool side. The hot tub was just right. The pillows on the bed were not to my liking to soft or too hard. The bed was comfortable. The room was spotless and cool when we arrived. The breakfast was a real treat.Staff made sure the food items were well stocked. The food was fresh and tasty. It was the highlight of the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Very nice comfortable room...feels a little like home instead of a hotel room. Very clean and well maintained. Staff was helpful and friendly. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Terry from Ohio

Good Value in Logan

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Rooms and cleanliness.
Cons: Food
Location: Downtown Logan only a few blocks from Utah State campus.
Spent 4 days and 3 nights. Hotel is modern, need, clean and tidy. Staff is friendly and responsive. Bathrooms are in excellent conditions. The only down side was the continental breakfast. Was included in the cost of course. Nothing great to speak of, omelets tasted like they were frozen and warmed up. Same for bagels and muffins. Fruit was fresh and they did have a pancake machine to make your own. Overall breakfast was 2-3 on a scale of 5.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by L. Hervey from Beaumont, Tx

Overall Stay

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a very nice Hotel and I was very pleased with the room and breakfast. I will be returning...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The place was clean and the room was very nice. comfy beds. Will plan on staying here everytime I visit Logan, UT