Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S CA

Good hotel, quiet, well worth the price.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Hotel staff was friendly, courteous and responsive to guest needs.
Location: Fall UT scenery was beautiful and the Golden Spike National Historic Site is only 30 minutes away.
Check-in was easy, requests for the occasional earlier (AM) maid service were promptly honored, breakfast was good (with a waffle maker, fruit, cerial and pastries, etc) and when internet access went out (as can happen during stormy weather), the manager was quick to get with the provider and initiate a fix.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Generally Run Down

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Facility was generally run down. Seemed overpriced for what it was.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

comfortable

Posted Aug 22, 2014
We stopped there being close to Highway 15. The place included all a traveler would ask for from a short stay. Staff was friendly, place was clean, we had free WiFi, clean and comfortable bed, good breakfast, good size shower with soft towels What else would a traveler look for..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from guy.

Maybe not.

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Seemed to be under construction or hopefully some sort if change. Hope it's a positive change!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here!

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Very run down and poorly cleaned and cared for. Sleep in your car before you stay here.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by John from Cali

Fail

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pool and Spa have been "closed for service" for what looks like a very long time. Overall condition is quite shabby tho rooms are ok. Wouldn't stay here again if I can help it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Gretchen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Logan, Utah

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Price and location
Hotel was rundown, the door stuck and the pool was was open.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

photos must have been 30 years old.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: nothing!!!
Cons: everything!111
would never stay again..pool not working...not what we call a breakfast..rooms old!!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jason from Canada

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stay here about once a year for a week, price is cheap, heck I only need a shower and bed. People keep writing poor reviews but I never had and issue. If they want something better they should look for a hotel that cost +150$/night, and stop complaining