Ratings based on 566 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Comfortable, clean hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Easy to find, comfortable beds.
Cons: The large mirror in the room had a metal back that made a noisy clicking sound as the room temperature changed.
Location: This location is near to several restaurants and other shops and is on a main road.
The hotel was convenient to attend performances of the Utah Festival Opera & Musical Theatre. Easy to find, comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ct

Family Wedding

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
Cons: Breakfast could have had more hot selections.
Location: Went for a wedding so hung out with family and friends but it is close to everything.
The room is clean and well kept. The beds are comfortable. The only problem was that they had been the logan inn and suites and that was what we were looking for and had no way of knowingi it became Quinta. The stay was nice though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great weekend getaway!

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Thoroughly enjoyed the stay! Hotel staff was helpful--helped me locate a safe walking/running trail--beautiful Logan River Trail--perfect exercise. Nice, clean and cool (perfect temp!) room. Enjoyed the bright, sunny bathroom/shower. Thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lockport Manitoba

Logan Utah - LaQuinta

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: Very friendly staff
Cons: More help in breakfast area on busy days.
Location: Went to the Cache Valley Cruz (car) show.
This hotel just recently became a LaQunta, previously the Crystal Inn. newly renovated. Breakfast was very good, but on busy days, they need more breakfast area staff. Lady in that area, very friendly and very thorough, but too much to keep up with on weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tooele, UT

Nice

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Was in town for the MS bike ride, the room was comfy, no complaints
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from logan Utah

Looks nice with a high rating

Posted Jun 29, 2015
The name of the hotel was changed so a little hard to find. The room looked nice, but the floor was very dirty as well as the sink counter. Shower was great! Bed was good , but pillows hard and I got a sore neck. We were awakened by employees at 5:30 am being very loud in the hall getting ready for breakfast which was less than average. All this said I think they will improve.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Remodel

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Hotel in the midst of a remodel. Building smells of paint and adhesives. Room numbers written on the walls. Noisy construction ongoing. Breakfast on a Sunday morning was just terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

Rooms newly remodeled,Nice hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Rooms were great, rest of the hotel was completely under construction. Workers in the halls and rooms next to ours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rexburg, Idaho

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2015
The hotel was under major renovations when we stayed. As we drove up we wondered if it was even opened for business. The staff was great and once we were in our room we could not even tell they were working on the hotel. The room was quiet and totally redone. It was a great stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't stay

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: tell someone there is construction going on there when booking
Location: stores are convinent
they were changing names to Laquinta remodeling the places so we stay in another hotel.