Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small, Clean, Friendly

Posted Aug 15, 2012
The new owners have been at this for 6 months and are doing a great job.The room was clean as were the bed coverings. The pillows were a bit stiff and could use replacing. I will stay here again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel For the Price

Posted Jun 25, 2012
Pros: Location
Cons: Towels
I just needed a place to stay one night, and I was leaving early in the morning. The room was great for that. The hotel overall was quiet. For the price this hotel was great. It was clean, the air conditioning worked, and there was a fridge and a microwave. My biggest complaint was I asked for a wake up call and I did not receive it. The 2 minor things were the towels were very small and thin, and there was no remote for the tv, but they had Wi-Fi so I just used my ipad. If you are just looking for a place to sleep, this is a great place, its, clean, quiet, and a great deal.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hot

Posted Jun 3, 2012
the air conditoning didn't work it was extremely hot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Deigo, ca

Quick place to sleep

Posted Aug 26, 2011
Used this motel as a quick place to sleep on a long road trip. The area was nice and there are pretty trails to run on. The hotel itself was pretty old but it seemed clean enough inside. Wasn't at all "glamorous" but if you need a cheap place to sleep...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Last Choice

Posted Jun 29, 2011
The management was great, very helpful! There is always something going on in Logan this time of year and we didn't reserve a place to stay early enough and all the other lodging were reserved already. This place had a GREAT price and we just needed a place to sleep and get ready in the morning, so we took it. The place is an older place and family owned. The people were great, but I'm just use to cleaner places. The room was marked NON-SMOKING. When we got to our room the door was wide open. This made me a little uncomfortable, but I checked it out and all was OK. The room had a strong smell of pinesol, which when it cleared the air smelled of steal cigarette smoke. :( The shower had mold or something in the corners, so I used a towel to stand on to shower. The only time I felt clean in this place was when the water of the shower was running on me. :( I can say the the bed was REALLY comfortable. We did get a great night sleep. After we could fall asleep. The light outside our room was so bright that even the blackout curtains didn't do that well at blocking out the light. I almost had my husband unscrew the light bulb. :) All in all, the room was big enough, the service was GREAT. If they would just maintain and clean the rooms better, this would be a great place to stay a night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Galaxy

Posted Jun 14, 2011
Great location and price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Washington, Utah

Clean rooms & comfortable bed

Posted Nov 3, 2010
Not much too look at from outside but the room was clean & comfortable. Stayed 2 days & was given new towels & soap.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Provo, UT

Adequate for the price

Posted Jun 23, 2010
Service was friendly. If you're just looking for a place to stay that's clean and functional, this place works.