Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

OK place to stay, low price

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Mattresses
Some confusion on check in, but all right. Nice staff. Bed mattresses could be better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary Alberta Canada

Very Economical!

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: Friendly helpful staff!
Very basic but if you just want a place to crash I would recommend this motel.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Coeur d'Alene

Website photo not accurate depiction of motel

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: See above
Location: Passing through
Spare blanket had holes in it, dirty carpet, shower spray terrible, room unclean, bed uncomfortable among many disappointing features of this room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable, but I'd rather pay more and be comfy

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Awful smoke smell in non-smoking room, beds covered in plastic, sheets felt like paper, bed was not comfortable at all. Very loud environment. Hotel staff very nice and attempted to be accommodating, but they just couldn't fix the issues. Would not stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Can't beat it for the price.

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Microwave, frig, wi-fi.... really nice lady. Freeway close.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small, Clean, Friendly

Posted Aug 15, 2012
The new owners have been at this for 6 months and are doing a great job.The room was clean as were the bed coverings. The pillows were a bit stiff and could use replacing. I will stay here again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel For the Price

Posted Jun 25, 2012
Pros: Location
Cons: Towels
I just needed a place to stay one night, and I was leaving early in the morning. The room was great for that. The hotel overall was quiet. For the price this hotel was great. It was clean, the air conditioning worked, and there was a fridge and a microwave. My biggest complaint was I asked for a wake up call and I did not receive it. The 2 minor things were the towels were very small and thin, and there was no remote for the tv, but they had Wi-Fi so I just used my ipad. If you are just looking for a place to sleep, this is a great place, its, clean, quiet, and a great deal.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hot

Posted Jun 3, 2012
the air conditoning didn't work it was extremely hot.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Deigo, ca

Quick place to sleep

Posted Aug 26, 2011
Used this motel as a quick place to sleep on a long road trip. The area was nice and there are pretty trails to run on. The hotel itself was pretty old but it seemed clean enough inside. Wasn't at all "glamorous" but if you need a cheap place to sleep...
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Nevada

Last Choice

Posted Jun 29, 2011
The management was great, very helpful! There is always something going on in Logan this time of year and we didn't reserve a place to stay early enough and all the other lodging were reserved already. This place had a GREAT price and we just needed a place to sleep and get ready in the morning, so we took it. The place is an older place and family owned. The people were great, but I'm just use to cleaner places. The room was marked NON-SMOKING. When we got to our room the door was wide open. This made me a little uncomfortable, but I checked it out and all was OK. The room had a strong smell of pinesol, which when it cleared the air smelled of steal cigarette smoke. :( The shower had mold or something in the corners, so I used a towel to stand on to shower. The only time I felt clean in this place was when the water of the shower was running on me. :( I can say the the bed was REALLY comfortable. We did get a great night sleep. After we could fall asleep. The light outside our room was so bright that even the blackout curtains didn't do that well at blocking out the light. I almost had my husband unscrew the light bulb. :) All in all, the room was big enough, the service was GREAT. If they would just maintain and clean the rooms better, this would be a great place to stay a night.