Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom studio ciyy CA

November stay atspringhill

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Everything you need for a comfortable stay Staff couldn't be nicer
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Nice hotel . Not far from Utah State University . The hotel staff is great & the service is pretty good. A free breakfast is served in the morning with a variety of food . The rooms are big enough with a reception area & 2 divided bathrooms. I do recommend it for the area taking into consideration the value of money versus the service. All in all good to take specifically for the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Grandpakimfrom West Valley City, UT

Fantastic!

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had reserved 2 rooms for my daughters and their families and 1 room for my wife and I. But the way hotels.com reported the reservations to the hotel, it was 3 separate reservations. When I got to the hotel to check in, the rooms were scattered throughout the hotel. I asked the clerk if she could get them close together, which she did. She got two rooms connecting and the third room was across the hall. Fantastic placement. The rooms were large and in great condition. There was a sitting area with a couch, chair, coffee table, and a couple of lamps. There was also a small fridge and a microwave. The bedroom had 2 queen beds with 4 pillows on each bed. The bathroom was split into 2 separate rooms, 1 with the toilet and a sink and the other with a tub/shower and a sink. Nice feature. The breakfast in the morning was fantastic. There was sausage, scrambled eggs, pastries, cereal, juices, and waffles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MaryAnn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2014
The breakfast wasn't that good. Parking was usually completely full. Didn't always get more towels for the bathroom. It said free internet, but I was told many people had trouble getting on the internet, including us., unless you wanted to pay. But it did have a nice comfy bed and layout and was very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2014 by David Hiatt, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, I do apologize, that you experienced these issues while staying with us here at the beautiful Logan, Utah Springhill Suites by Marriott. I can understand your frustrations expressed regarding these inconveniences experienced and will share these issues with my hotel management team, so that we can prevent issues such as these from occurring in the future. As always, we thank you for your business and do hope that you will visit us again in the future. Best regards, David Hiatt Hotel GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Posted Aug 14, 2014
We had a lovely suite and enjoyed our stay. The staff were very helpful and friendly, and the beds were comfortable. They were very gracious about helping us make some adjustments to our schedule. One thing to note, however, the "kitchenettes" consist only of a mini-fridge and a small microwave. We had expected to be able to prepare some meals for our family and were not able to. There were no other options at this facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jul 31, 2014
I stayed at this hotel for 1 night on my way to Yellowstone. This is nice and clean hotel and looks to be relatively newly built or very well kept. Great room and comfortable bed. The breakfast was included and was very good. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Wonderful hotel! Friendly staff and very nice rooms. It was centrally located.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sandy UT

Nice hotel, close to downtown

Posted Jul 20, 2014
The room was beautiful, very spacious. Loved the bathrooms. My only complaint concerned the breakfast. I know you cate to the business crowd, but why so much coffee at the expense of healthy fare? Saturday morning, no fresh fruit, very little yogurt, ran out of donuts. The server said there was not enough room for it because of adding the waffle maker, but really? However, I so love the oatmeal!! Please never get rid of that!!