Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive and convenient

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Price, convenience, room sizes
Cons: Towels are really rough
Inexpensive hotel close to Utah State University. Large family rooms. Breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2014 by Kristie, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for submitting a review of our hotel. We try to keep the costs down and the service excellent. We hope to see you again in the near future. Thank you again, Kristie Taylor-Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
The room was nice, beds comfortable. Older but I have no complaints and would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2014 by Kristie, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate any and all comments and suggestions. Our staff strives for excellence and to make your stay an enjoyable one. Thank you again, Kristie Taylor-Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laramie, WY

Great Stay

Posted Jul 26, 2014
The beds were very comfortable, the staff was very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed our visit, will probably stay again when in Logan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Great price and friendly staff. Willing to accommodate your needs. It's not deluxe, but is perfect for a good night's rest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Nothing special, but met my needs. Pretty standards Super8 experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Soccer Tournament

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: The hotel smelled good.
Cons: I didn't see anything.
Location: The location was good, close to everything we needed.
Although the room was small and there were a bunch of kids there it was a pleasant experience. The room was clean and the hotel smelled good. The staff was pleasant. Would visit again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UT

Felt like an Econo Lodge.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Cigarette burns on the carpet, worn out sealant on the shower stuff and the AC init had no directional vanes (they were broken out). The price was good though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Baline from Logan

Good location and comfort

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have been here before and it is always nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kristina from phoenix, az

Nice but cozy and old

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: We liked having the mini fridge and microwave. The indoor pool was also a nice feature
Cons: Things just seemed to be quite old. The carpets were old fashioned the bathrooms seemed to be quite warn.
Location: Very close to the tabernacle and only minutes away from the lds temple. Ere was a festival at the tabernacle which was a lot of fun.
Nice and in a good location. A little outdated but clean. One downside was there is no iron in the room, you have to get one from the front desk. Loved having a mini fridge and microwave in both rooms we reserved. I would stay here again, especially for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by susan from utah

Convient location and good price

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: Price and comfortable
Location: We needed a room close by a town with no hotels, so this location was perfect and within 30 min.
We didn't stay long because of an early morning commintment, so didn't use any of the annemties. But everything looked good.