Ratings based on 1,171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Rochester, NY

2 stars Hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2015
This hotel has to redesighn its enternce and renew its furniture, otherwise it shouldn't be rated more than 2 stars hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Way over priced for the area Heavy industrial not very clean, very poor road access
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maine

Good for airport transfers. Staff very helpful.

Posted Mar 22, 2015
When I booked was supposed to be a standard room with a king sized bed. Ended up with 2 doubles. 3 others that had booked with us had same problem. We did not go ask front desk, figured for one night we were ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom maine

nice hotel close to airport

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: see above
Location: We stayed at this hotel because we were flying out of Logan early in the morning.
Easy check in, nice lobby with coffee and hot chocolate, frequent shuttles to airport. They even offered a bagged breakfast for those flying out early. Plenty of parking and comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

quiet hotel close to airport

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Coming in to New England from overseas, it was a comfort to be able to stay at this hotel before resuming my travels the next day. It's an easy shuttle-van drive from the airport, and the van was prompt. Hotel is very quiet -- no traffic or airline noise to speak of. Staff was friendly and helpful. I didn't use the pool or the fitness room, but both looked solid. Bed was very comfortable, bathroom facilities were fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

Quick ride to downtown, even in rush hour!

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Wonderful experience! Great hotel over all, very clean, very friendly, GREAT breakfast! Only disappointment was that the hot tub wasn't hot enough (couldn't get it above 87°) and the jets weren't working. Once this is fixed, no complaints!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new hampshire

Near the airport. Good shuttle accomadations.

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: Clean, nice continental breakfast, easy shuttle to the airport and you can leave your car there for 15.00 a day.
Cons: Would be nice if they gave you the requested bed.
Location: Near airport and the green line. You can get anywhere.
Ordered a king room thru Expedia. The hotel changed it to two double beds. Said they had no more rooms with king beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TO

Nice comfortable stay

Posted Mar 5, 2015
It was a nice place to stay overnight. Good hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Northeast United States

Great airport hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: The hotel was clean and the staff friendly
Cons: The exterior of room doors need to be refinished. Remember its the little details that win people over.
Location: close to airport
The room was clean. the bed was comfortable and the staff were very friendly. Overall we enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: location, nice clean rooms
Cons: all guest should recieve same respect. after all, you still chose their hotel no matter who you booked thru
booked room 2 months in advance. requested king room. recieved 2 double beds. no upgrade, told hotel was booked solid. also told because i booked thru expedia there wasn't mush they could do.